ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Aruna Gullapalli Is this you?
  • 8
  • 2
  • 3
  • 1
  • 12

Quality Rating

Neutral

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
32.5 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Aruna Gullapalli?


26 Ratings with 5 Comments

1.0 Rating

September 17th, 2015

Malpracticing Quack with a Diploma

Dr. Gullapalli diagnosed me with servere depression and anxiety. I have intense suicidal thoughts and she only prescribed me a medication that takes over 2 weeks to work (if at all) and that has a history of causing an increase in suicidal thoughts when first starting. I've gone through incredible pain since then because of this treatment. I wouldn't recommend her to my worst enemy.

Wait time
45 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

July 30th, 2015

Severe ADHD

Our child is severe ADHD. Thanks to Dr. Aruna G, our child has hope for a better future. She is amazing. There was a drastic change even after the first visit.

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

3.7 Rating

November 22nd, 2013

I suffer from depression. Dr. Gullapolli got me on an antidepressant that works wonders after the first appointment. She wants to help her patients and help them have the best quality of life. Only problem is its a long wait in the waiting room and then again in another.

Wait time
40 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

November 18th, 2013

Bad Medicine

I suffered some serious side affects from the medicine that she prescribed to me.

Wait time
40 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

July 31st, 2012

My Mental Health Doctor

I have the best Dr. ever.I love seeing her.She always has a smile and spends quality time with me as a patient.She gives me time to talk about my problem/s and shows interest in me and my well being.

Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

October 19th, 2017

4.0 Rating

August 28th, 2017

5.0 Rating

May 16th, 2016

1.0 Rating

May 16th, 2016

Wait time
30 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 Rating

May 6th, 2016

1.0 Rating

March 22nd, 2016

Wait time
56 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

1.0 Rating

February 16th, 2016

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Aruna Gullapalli is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Monroe, LA.

  • Dr. Regina John

    Neurology

    Monroe, LA 0.37 mi

    5.0
    (2)
  • Dr. Horatio Millin

    Psychiatry, Neurology

    Monroe, LA 0.69 mi

    3.0
    (6)
    38
  • Dr. Roy Ragsdill Jr

    Psychiatry, Neurology

    Monroe, LA 0.89 mi

    4.9
    (9)
    40