ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Aruna Prattipati Is this you?

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Aruna Prattipati?

Ratings and Reviews

13 Ratings with 5 Comments

  • Excellent
    1
  • Great
    0
  • Good
    4
  • Poor
    4
  • Bad
    4
  • Excellent
    1
  • Great
    0
  • Good
    4
  • Poor
    4
  • Bad
    4

Quality Rating

Neutral

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Easy Appointments
Accurate Diagnosis
Wait Time
23.8 min

Showing 13 Ratings with 5 Comments

1.0 Rating

February 23rd, 2016

Very dismissive and it should never take a month just to fill out paperwork.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

2.3 Rating

August 19th, 2014

Dr. Prattipati saw me only as a weight and blood pressure. I think she is cold and doesn't care much about her patients. I stopped going because as I was doing better and numbers were coming down along with the weight she was very negative about my progression. A very cold bedside manner.

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

August 9th, 2014

Awful

First off, the doctor is very cold. She completely dismissed my symptoms. I never felt like she took me seriously. It was as if she thought I was lying. Her staff, specifically the girls at the front desk, are rude and totally unprofessional. They were absolutely awful to me everytime we spoke on the phone. This is, by far, the very worst practice I've ever been to. I wouldn't take an ill hamster there. I'm not even sure how they keep patients. Absolutely TERRIBLE. They don't deserve the one star I had to give them to submit this review.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

October 1st, 2012

Quick But Cold

My experience with her was not a pleasant one. She refused to addess some of my issues and seemed to dismiss long term diagnosis from former doctors. Re-scheduling appointments on their behalf and failing to insure my refills were ready was yet another issue. I was out of blood pressure medicine and other medications for about a week due to the lack of communications and actions upon the part of her staff. I felt she had zero bedside manner and seemed rather cold in her approach. I decided to find another doctor.

Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

2.3 Rating

October 26th, 2011

The office staff & nurses show little to no concern, they seem to go thru the motions of doing their vitals to get you in a room. They need to be friendly instead of all business afterall, most people don't look forward to visiting anyway.

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

3.0 Rating

April 25th, 2017

3.0 Rating

April 25th, 2017

3.0 Rating

April 25th, 2017

1.0 Rating

February 13th, 2016

3.0 Rating

November 11th, 2015

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 Rating

September 22nd, 2015

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

2.3 Rating

July 22nd, 2012

Wait time
25.0 minutes
  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Aruna Prattipati is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Troy, OH.

  • Dr. Thomas Kupper ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

    Dr. Thomas Kupper

    Interventional Cardiology, Cardiology, Cardiovascular Disease, Internal Medicine

    Troy, OH 0 mi

    4.8
    (4)
    33
  • Dr. Cass Cullis

    Dr. Cass Cullis

    Cardiovascular Disease, Internal Medicine

    Troy, OH 0 mi

    4.2
    (6)
    41
  • Dr. William Czajka

    Dr. William Czajka

    Cardiovascular Disease, Internal Medicine

    Troy, OH 0 mi

    3.3
    (3)
    36