Overall Review

4.1
  • 56 patient ratings
  • 14 comments

Last 12 months:

4.2 (+ 0.1)

14 Patient Reviews

  • Highly Satisfied
    66%
  • Satisfied
    9%
  • Neutral
    4%
  • Dissatisfied
    13%
  • Highly Dissatisfied
    9%
  • Wait Time 16.4 minutes
  • Easy Appointments
  • Promptness
  • Friendly Staff
  • Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
  • Bedside Manner
  • Spends Time With Patients
  • Appropriate Followup

Showing 1 - 12 reviews

5.0 of 5
September 24th, 2016
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
He's the best. My Dr and friend. Truly conceded bout you. I refer lots of people to him.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
August 18th, 2016
Wait time
30 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Good staff, great Doctor. Tends to over schedule.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
August 5th, 2016
Educator
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr Nanda is an exceptional Dr. that cares about his patients inside and outside of his office. His Bedside Manners are second to none. He listens and ask questions to involve me in my own healing process. I would not go anywhere else for a Family Practitioner. He also treats my grown daughter (his patient) the same way.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

1.0 of 5
May 10th, 2016
M.Ed.
Wait time
56 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr Nanda was extremely rude and arrogant. He walked in with blood work in his hands and said this normal and nothing's wrong. The blood work he had is a "generic" way to read my illness. There is a more advanced test which he refused to do. I tried to tell him what my specialist said but he would not listen. He appeared offended that I would bring up what a specialist said. Obviously a specialist studied that area of medicine so they know a little more. He didn't bother asking what my symptoms of my illness even were. When I told him I was very sick from my illness and I have been ill for five years; he replied well I've been a dr for 20. I am incredibly disappointed that someone like this is allowed to practice medicine at all. Also while waiting for him for an hour, someone on the office staff used the gd words while telling a story. I am appalled that a doctors office allows their staff to curse like that in front of patients!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

2.0 of 5
May 22nd, 2015
Good doc always been a help
Was this review helpful? Yes No

3.0 of 5
April 1st, 2015
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Nanda provided excellent care and took his time. I did not feel like he was rushed, and he listened.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
February 19th, 2015
Dr. Arvin Nanda is Phenomenal
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Arvin Nanda is phenomenal! He takes time to listen to everything, and he always makes the right decision. He may be the best doctor I've ever seen. I love him. Highly recommend!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

2.0 of 5
February 6th, 2015
Wait time
20 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
office is rude when you have a different opinion about your health.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

2.0 of 5
August 1st, 2014
Staff at front desk are very rude and disrespectful. I felt as if I was a burden to them for asking a simple question. Dr Nanda is a great physician, just can't say the same about his staff
Was this review helpful? Yes No

4.0 of 5
November 23rd, 2012
Everytime
Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I love everything about this place except the office staff. Never have I been treated more like a bother than here. The front desk workers are rude, when I talk to them on the phone 1:5 they are pleasant. I recommend Dr. Nanda, but he is the only reason I still go here.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
June 17th, 2011
Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I have been going to Dr. Nanda for several years and he is wonderful! He takes the time to talk to you, even on a personal level. Everytime I am there, I feel like he knows me and my medical conditions.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
September 5th, 2010
My best doctor thus far
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I like Doctor Nanda even though I called him dr. manda for the first six months he is very courtesy and caring and detailed. he doesnt talk down to you or make you feel weird about being sick. I just like him and have recommended him to several different people.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

Nearby Doctors

Dr. Arvin Nanda, DO is similar to these 3 Doctors near Dayton, OH.

Doctor

Dr. Cynthia Kallet

24 years experience

4.3 of 5

Doctor

Dr. David Denka

31 years experience

4.3 of 5

Doctor

Dr. Thomas Greer

28 years experience

4.2 of 5