ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Arvind Chaudhry Is this you?

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Arvind Chaudhry?

Lung Cancer

Lung Cancer

Get the facts about lung cancer, including how many people get it and what increases your risk for developing it.

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Arvind Chaudhry?

Ratings and Reviews

25 Ratings with 9 Comments

  • Excellent
    15
  • Great
    1
  • Good
    2
  • Poor
    2
  • Bad
    5
  • Excellent
    15
  • Great
    1
  • Good
    2
  • Poor
    2
  • Bad
    5

Quality Rating

Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
13.3 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Showing 25 Ratings with 9 Comments

5.0 Rating

March 29th, 2017

I've been seeing Dr Chaudhrey for 13 years. The treatment I've recieved has been outstanding. Even though I moved away from the Spokane area I drive 3 hrs for my yearly appointment. He's committed to his patients care. I would highly recommend him.

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

May 17th, 2016

Tops in my book

Tells you the truth, rather than something to make you feel good. I suspect some don't like his no nonsense manner. Ask him a question and if he doesn't know he will tell you rather than spin you a fairy tale

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

May 4th, 2016

Dr. Chaudhry is a very thorough, no-nonsense, yet caring doctor. He and his staff got me through a very difficult emotional time 10 years ago when I had breast cancer. They are very good about followup and being thorough. I report to his office on a yearly basis only because of a prior indolent cancer. I recommend him highly!

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

February 1st, 2016

First choice for battling my cancer!

I was referred to Dr Chaudhry when moving from California. From the first appointment I have been over joyed with my choice and he always makes time to see if I have questions and answer them. I am 6 years post breast cancer and he continues to "fight for my life".

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

January 13th, 2016

Rude, dismissive, and seems to have quite the God complex. I would NOT recommend that anyone wo wants good medical treatment go to this man.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

October 19th, 2015

Dr Chaudhry is a trusted physician involved with our family from 2000. Highly recommended oncologyst.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

April 18th, 2015

A real listener! Very compassionate.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

May 13th, 2011

Although Dr Chaudhry may seem distant, he knows his stuff. I was first diagnosed 17 years ago with lung cancer and he has kept me alive all these years. Every time my cancer has returned his treatments have been aggressive but very effective. As time has progressed, I've seen him soften and be more into getting to know his patients. I will recomend him to anyone wanting to fight thier cancer and win.

Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

2.3 Rating

February 16th, 2011

Does not take an interest in treatable side affects and conditions that are related to the care and treatment of cancer.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

June 15th, 2017

3.0 Rating

March 21st, 2017

5.0 Rating

March 21st, 2017

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Arvind Chaudhry is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Spokane, WA.

  • Dr. Bruce Cutter

    Medical Oncology, Internal Medicine

    Spokane, WA 0 mi

    4.2
    (5)
    35
  • Dr. Timothy Lessmeier

    Dr. Timothy Lessmeier

    Clinical Cardiac Electrophysiology, Internal Medicine, Cardiology, Cardiovascular Disease

    Spokane, WA 0.11 mi

    5.0
    (6)
    31
  • Dr. Tiffany Ludka-Gaulke

    Internal Medicine, Pediatrics, Family Medicine

    Spokane, WA 0.11 mi

    5.0
    (2)
    6