Dr. Arvind Das MD Patient Reviews

  • Sleep Medicine Somerset, NJ

Overall Rating

4.4
  • 18 patient ratings
  • 5 comments

Last 12 months:

4.9 (+ 0.5)

18 Patient Reviews

  • Excellent
    72%
  • Great
    11%
  • Good
    6%
  • Poor
    6%
  • Bad
    6%
  • Wait Time 19 minutes
  • Easy Appointments
  • Promptness
  • Friendly Staff
  • Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
  • Bedside Manner
  • Spends Time With Patients
  • Appropriate Followup

Showing 1 - 12 reviews

5.0 of 5
December 18th, 2016
Great Doctor.
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
There were no unnecessary tests ordered. Facts were given in a very professional manner. Will recommend to friends.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
December 8th, 2016
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I am very pleased with Dr, Das he really cares and is very knowledgeable about my situation. He is a great Medical Dr. that really cares for his patients.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
January 8th, 2016
Creative Wood Surgeon,
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Excellent
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
April 17th, 2014
Very caring Doctor
I have been seeing him for last 5 years and found him to be very competent and caring. He does not rush to finish up and gives plenty of time and listen to your problems. He saved me from my asthma.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

1.0 of 5
July 10th, 2013
Insult to Medicine
Wait time
5 minutes
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Stay away from this uncaring Doc. His pen was writing all known tests on my wife and most of them ONE CT SCAN a day for a few days. His explanation when I questioned the radiation was "it is okay". We had to fire this "insult to medicine" and go with another Pulmonologist. I wish the Medical Board strips his license and radiates his ear end to see if "it is okay" after all those scans.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

4.0 of 5
March 30th, 2017
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
March 25th, 2017
Dr. Das is very knowledgeable about my condition and he really cares for his patients. I am very pleased with his service.
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
March 25th, 2017
Dr. Das has been a blessing to me. He is very knowledgeable about my condition and he takes time to make sure that I am doing the right things for my COPD. He believes in getting other pulmonologist opinion on my case. He is the best.
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
December 6th, 2016
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
October 5th, 2016
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
June 10th, 2016

3.0 of 5
March 27th, 2016
Was this review helpful? Yes No

Nearby Doctors

Dr. Arvind Das, MD is similar to these 3 Doctors near Somerset, NJ.