The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Arvind Padubidri Is this you?
  • 11
  • 0
  • 1
  • 1
  • 1

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
10 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Arvind Padubidri?

Metastatic Melanoma

Metastatic Melanoma

The facts about metastatic melanoma, a serious skin cancer, including signs, symptoms & what happens to the body in each stage of cancer.


14 Ratings with 5 Comments

5.0 Rating

March 6th, 2015

Gave my husband excellent care. In office and surgery.Takes time with patient and family.

Wait time
10 minutes
Promptness
Bedside Manner
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

May 28th, 2012

excellent Doctor..

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

June 24th, 2009

breast reduction

this man is fantastic, he is not only a GREAT surgeon, he kind and caring. my wounds are healing wonderful and I can not say enough nice things about this man. i recommed him for a breast reduction if you need one. HE WONDERFUL, im glad i found him

Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

March 6th, 2009

The Best!!!

Dr. Padubidri was very professional, caring & knowledgeable. I knew from the beginning that I was in good hands. I'll never forget him for he has changed my life for the better. I haven't felt this wonderful in a long time. God Bless You Doc, I'll miss you, hope you enjoyed your cake.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

February 21st, 2009

Extremely Happy Patient

Very comfortable atmosphere. The staff are all pleasant. Dr. Padubidri was very caring and gentle on my follow up visit after a surgery. I will happily continue as a patient for both necessary and optional(my own tweaking)procedures.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

September 18th, 2017

5.0 Rating

December 9th, 2016

2.0 Rating

August 3rd, 2016

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 Rating

October 21st, 2015

5.0 Rating

June 15th, 2015

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

1.0 Rating

May 28th, 2015

5.0 Rating

March 31st, 2015

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Arvind Padubidri is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Warren, OH.

  • Dr. Tonia Farmer

    Dr. Tonia Farmer

    Plastic Surgery, Otolaryngology

    Warren, OH 1.27 mi

    21
  • Dr. John Brown

    Dr. John Brown

    Plastic Surgery

    Warren, OH 1.32 mi

    4.2
    (17)
    39
  • Dr. Michael Pascolini

    Dr. Michael Pascolini

    Plastic Surgery, Otolaryngology

    Warren, OH 2.01 mi

    4.4
    (27)
    13