Overall Review

4.5
  • 28 patient ratings
  • 10 comments

Last 12 months:

4.3 (-0.2)

10 Patient Reviews

  • Highly Satisfied
    79%
  • Satisfied
    11%
  • Neutral
    0%
  • Dissatisfied
    4%
  • Highly Dissatisfied
    7%
  • Wait Time 8.1 minutes
  • Easy Appointments
  • Promptness
  • Friendly Staff
  • Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
  • Bedside Manner
  • Spends Time With Patients
  • Appropriate Followup

Showing 1 - 10 reviews

4.0 of 5
July 20th, 2016
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
All physicians should be required to intern with Dr Areyh Abeles. He treats you like a person and not a number. He is willing to spend the time, answers all questions and is not rushing out the door to the next patient. He is honest and down to earth. I only wish he could handle all illnesses! I would recommend him highly.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
February 23rd, 2016
Awesome Courteous Doctor
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
never have to wait, very prompt, been seeing him for over 2 years... after seeing multiple doctors for over 4 years with none figuring out why i was sick, Dr. Aryeh Abeles figured it out on 1st appt within 15 minutes and i'm doing good now! He is my ANGEL!!! Highly recommend
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
January 27th, 2014
Wonderful physician
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Aryeh Abeles is a kind and intelligent rheumatologist. He listens carefully and never rushes my appointments. I have been under his care for many years and trust him implicitly!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

2.0 of 5
January 3rd, 2011
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Told me I had fibromyalgia one visit, on the next visit stated he didn't treat fibromyalgia. Left me searching for a new doc in my time of need.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
November 18th, 2010
very good physician
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr.A.Abeles comes out as a v.good physician.Courtious,carring,through and knoweledgeable.I recomend him any time.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
June 13th, 2010
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
very bright doctor
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
April 1st, 2010
great
outstanding physician who is thorough and knowledgeable
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
October 13th, 2009
Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Abeles was very thorough during my check-up and was able to diagnose my polymyalgia rheumatica and put me on the right med. Within one day i was feeling like myself again. The improvement was remarkable. One day moving was painful, and the day after seeing Dr. Abeles and getting the prescrip the pain went away. Definitely recommend this dr!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
October 1st, 2009
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
dr abeles was very thorough, able to diagnose my problem, spent time explaining everyhing to me and was able to help me. he has a great sense of humor and a great bedside manner. i am sending my mother to him because he is very caring and a wonderful physician
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
September 26th, 2009
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I have psoriatic arthritis, and was not in a good way when I met Doc A in 2007. He answered all my questions, took time to explain everything, and the meds he put me on (it took a while to find the right combo) made me 95% better!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

Nearby Doctors

Dr. Aryeh Abeles, MD is similar to these 3 Doctors near Meriden, CT.

Doctor

Dr. Tatiana Feld

28 years experience

4.8 of 5

Doctor

Dr. Jay Kaplan

39 years experience

4.3 of 5

Doctor

Dr. Micha Abeles

44 years experience

4.0 of 5