ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Asghar Koleyni Is this you?

Filter Reviews

25 Ratings • 8 Comments

3.5
  • 13
  • 1
  • 2
  • 2
  • 7

Quality Rating

Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
20.7 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Asghar Koleyni?

Showing 12 of 25 Ratings

Not pleased.

Posted on July 12th, 2017

Was not a good overall experience.

Wait time
30 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Four Stars

Posted on August 21st, 2014

Dr. Koleyni is a true doctor and gentleman. His bedside manor is like no other.There are not many of his kind left. He truly cares about his patients outcome. Insurance companies have no clue about the professional services given by this man. I know him from a professional standpoint as well as a doctor/ patient standpoint. The is none other like him. Last year I had a surgery that was very traumatic to me. If it hadn't been for him I don't think I would have ever gotten my self esteem back. His work is beautiful and I am so happy . He is the best surgeon I have ever met.

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on October 29th, 2013

Dr. Koleyni performed a flap surgery to help heal a decubitus ulcer on my sacral area and I couldn't be happier with the results. He is such a caring and methodical physician. It tickled me to see someone who takes such pride in their work.

Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

II think he is the best

Posted on November 16th, 2012

I have had surgeries by Dr. Koleyni since 1978. I have always been 100% satisfied with his work. Dr. Koleyni has a belief that you are to look natural. I will ask how about and his response "No No, you must look real" No one has ever guess I have had face work and No I look at least 10 years younger than my age.I have recommended him to several friends who have all raved about how happy they have been with his work.

Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

nightmare

Posted on August 13th, 2012

he did surgery, local anesthesia, cursed and screamed at staff entire time-results were as bad as his behavior-had to have corrective surgery elsewhere

Wait time
30 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

He is a great surgeon.

Posted on January 18th, 2011

Dr. Koleyni has done 4 surgeries on me since 1979. I trust his judgment to enhance my looks. I have never been disappointed.

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Breast Implants

Posted on October 1st, 2009

Dr. Koleyni and his staff were very kind and comforting. Not only did he make my breast look 100 % better then they did, but they feel natural too and you cannot even see my scars. He did a terrific job and I would recomment him 100 times.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1 cup = 189ml

Posted on October 1st, 2009

to increase a breast 1 cup size takes on average 189ml of implant. 2 cups is 378. So why would he agree on 300ml implants, actually order 275ml implants, and leave the patient smaller than she desired? is it just easier quicker with a smaller implant?

Wait time
30.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Three Stars

Posted on October 16th, 2017

Five Stars

Posted on September 7th, 2017

Five Stars

Posted on March 23rd, 2017

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown

Five Stars

Posted on December 6th, 2016

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Asghar Koleyni is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Memphis, TN.