ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Asha Kohli Is this you?

Filter Reviews

18 Ratings • 8 Comments

4.5
  • 15
  • 1
  • 0
  • 0
  • 2

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Wait Time
10 min
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Easy Appointments
Friendly Staff
Promptness
Appropriate Followup
Accurate Diagnosis

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Asha Kohli?

Showing 12 of 18 Ratings

Care received from Dr. Asha Kohli

Posted on October 24th, 2016

Very easy to talk to. Explains everything well.

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Four Stars

Posted on January 7th, 2016

she is awesome at working to get whatever corrected.....love her as my dr

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

don't go here if you actually need help.

Posted on February 19th, 2015

The staff were rude for no reason. They weren't understanding of what I was trying to tell them, they are not caring people.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Comfortable and easy to talk to

Posted on June 25th, 2013

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown

excellent

Posted on March 28th, 2013

Dr kohli is one of the most compassionate dr's i have seen in awhile. She takes her time and i feel comfortable talking to her. She is one of the few dr's that don't rush you through an appointment with a great outlook on life..that is the best way i can describe her.And she also has a sense of humor which is refreshing. Thank you Dr Kohli :)

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Former patient

Posted on March 23rd, 2012

She is a good doctor .

Wait time
20.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Highly Recommend

Posted on May 4th, 2011

I have found Dr Kohli to be a very professional and caring physician. I havebeen seeing her for many years and at no time have I ever doubted her competency.She relates well to young people and tofamily groups. I believe that Dr Kohli is in the category of "very special doctor!"

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Dr. Kohli is Wonderful and Very Professional

Posted on March 10th, 2009

I saw Dr Kohli for many years before moving from the area. She is very easy to talk to and very caring. You don't feel like you are just another "patientfile" when she is with you. Wish I could find another doctor just like her in our new location!

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on November 21st, 2016

Five Stars

Posted on November 1st, 2016

Five Stars

Posted on August 21st, 2016

Five Stars

Posted on June 9th, 2016

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Asha Kohli is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Goldsboro, NC.