ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Asha Misra Is this you?
  • 33
  • 2
  • 2
  • 2
  • 6

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments
Wait Time
18.8 min

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Asha Misra?


45 Ratings with 10 Comments

5.0 Rating

May 16th, 2017

Always acts in the best interests of the patient!

Is always concerned for her patients and can communicate simple, precise instructions to worried parents.

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

November 4th, 2015

amazing doctor; she has been nothing but the best for our kids

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

July 24th, 2012

The wait is worth it. Dr. Misra is amazing!

Wait time
30.0 minutes
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

November 8th, 2011

OUTSTANDING DOCTOR

Dr. Misra is an exceptional Pediatrician. Always knowledgeable and precise, always kind and gentle, always accommodating. She personally follows through with a telephone call to 'check up' on her patients and is wonderful about returning calls in a timely manner.She is one in a million. I appreciate the opportunity to write a review for Dr. Misra. I recommend her without reservation.

Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

October 12th, 2011

Wonderful pediatrician!

We are so lucky to have chosen Dr. Misra as our son's pediatrician from the day he was born. It baffles me how someone so busy can be so attentive. My son is now one year old and I've taken him to see her six times (including two non-routine visits). She will follow up with you, even after hours and on weekends. Her staff is professional, friendly and always helpful. Also, I've never had a problem getting a last minute appointment when my son is sick.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

August 1st, 2011

You're lucky to have her as your pediatrician!!!!

She is amazing. I echo the other 4 comments!!!

Wait time
20.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

November 20th, 2010

Best Pediatrician in Orange County!

Dr. Misra is an outstanding pediatrician. She truly cares about her patients. I highly recommend her. You can trust the health and well-being of your children with her.

Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

August 4th, 2010

Truly genuine person

I can only say this is truly one great doctor. She takes such good care of my kids. She gives you her 110% of her time and never makes you feel uneasy after leaving her office. I highly recommend Dr. Misra.

Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

July 16th, 2010

Wonderful, Brilliant Doctor

This doctor is intuitive and generous, with a wonderful manner regarding dealing with children (and their worried parents!). She is very much about a personal touch -- this is not some large practice with a rotation of docs. We have relied on Dr. Misra for both our children, and referred many friends to her.

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

July 1st, 2010

AN ANGEL WITH A STETHOSCOPE AND SMILE :)

Extraordinary doctor PERSONIFIED. She is a gem and has a sweet manner that makes her patients smile. A gentle touch. When you enter the examining room with her and your child, you feel special. She is totally focused on her patient, she explains, she answers all questions in a way I can understand, and she follows through. She is unbelievably special. Children love her, parents rely on her judgment, and she has such a fine reputation for being one of the very best Pediatricians around. 5 STARS PLUS!

Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

2.0 Rating

July 8th, 2017

1.0 Rating

July 8th, 2017

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Asha Misra is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Newport Beach, CA.

  • Dr. Stephanie Vann

    Dr. Stephanie Vann

    Pediatrics

    Newport Beach, CA 0 mi

    5.0
    (2)
    19
  • Dr. William Perkins

    Pediatrics, Pediatric Pulmonology, Pediatric Critical Care Medicine

    Newport Beach, CA 0 mi

    5.0
    (2)
    39
  • Dr. Alexander Tu

    Pediatrics

    Newport Beach, CA 0 mi

    5.0
    (1)
    9