ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Ashish Bhatt Is this you?

Filter Reviews

25 Ratings • 6 Comments

4.8
  • 24
  • 0
  • 0
  • 0
  • 1

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
6.4 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Ashish Bhatt?

Showing 12 of 25 Ratings

Hope!

Posted on August 5th, 2015

Thank you Dr. Bhatt! After 12 years of dealing with psychiatrists and other doctors who "kept getting it wrong", you are a blessing to us and we finally have hope for our son.

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Happy Again

Posted on May 1st, 2015

I heard about Dr. Bhatt's excellent reputation as a psychiatrist. Now I know myself!

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on March 28th, 2015

Simply the Best!

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

The recovery place.

Posted on March 13th, 2015

Excellent doctor. Really knows his stuff, very professional with all procedures and explanations. A+

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Amazing and intelligent man

Posted on December 10th, 2013

I attended the family weekend on addiction with my son and Dr Bhatt who is the medical director spoke to us- educated us - He is amazing.. I am very impressed. I wish there was more time to just sit and listen to him. Thank you Dr Bhatt

Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on May 28th, 2011

I had been to three psychiatrists before over the past many years who were misdiagnosing me and spending five minutes with me. I had always felt anxious and depressed. I got a referral from a friend to se Dr. Bhatt, who was treating her for Bipolar disorder. On the first visit, Dr. Bhatt made me feel so comfortable and explained to me what my diagnoses was, why I was possibly feeling like I did, and went over in detail my options and all about my medications and how they worked. I felt so informed and educated. He really cares. He is awesome! Great doctor!

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on October 29th, 2017

Five Stars

Posted on October 29th, 2017

Five Stars

Posted on September 19th, 2017

Five Stars

Posted on September 6th, 2017

Five Stars

Posted on September 6th, 2017

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

Five Stars

Posted on August 15th, 2017

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Ashish Bhatt is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Pompano Beach, FL.