ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Ashish Bhatt Is this you?

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Ashish Bhatt?

Bipolar Disorder

Bipolar Disorder

Get the facts about bipolar disorder, including the different types and symptoms of each.

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Ashish Bhatt?

Ratings and Reviews

23 Ratings with 6 Comments

  • Excellent
    22
  • Great
    0
  • Good
    0
  • Poor
    0
  • Bad
    1
  • Excellent
    22
  • Great
    0
  • Good
    0
  • Poor
    0
  • Bad
    1

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Wait Time
6.4 min
Friendly Staff
Promptness
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Showing 23 Ratings with 6 Comments

5.0 Rating

August 5th, 2015

Hope!

Thank you Dr. Bhatt! After 12 years of dealing with psychiatrists and other doctors who "kept getting it wrong", you are a blessing to us and we finally have hope for our son.

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

May 1st, 2015

Happy Again

I heard about Dr. Bhatt's excellent reputation as a psychiatrist. Now I know myself!

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

March 28th, 2015

Simply the Best!

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

March 13th, 2015

The recovery place.

Excellent doctor. Really knows his stuff, very professional with all procedures and explanations. A+

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

December 10th, 2013

Amazing and intelligent man

I attended the family weekend on addiction with my son and Dr Bhatt who is the medical director spoke to us- educated us - He is amazing.. I am very impressed. I wish there was more time to just sit and listen to him. Thank you Dr Bhatt

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

May 28th, 2011

I had been to three psychiatrists before over the past many years who were misdiagnosing me and spending five minutes with me. I had always felt anxious and depressed. I got a referral from a friend to se Dr. Bhatt, who was treating her for Bipolar disorder. On the first visit, Dr. Bhatt made me feel so comfortable and explained to me what my diagnoses was, why I was possibly feeling like I did, and went over in detail my options and all about my medications and how they worked. I felt so informed and educated. He really cares. He is awesome! Great doctor!

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

September 19th, 2017

5.0 Rating

September 6th, 2017

5.0 Rating

September 6th, 2017

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

5.0 Rating

August 15th, 2017

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 Rating

May 11th, 2017

1.0 Rating

March 14th, 2017

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Ashish Bhatt is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Pompano Beach, FL.

  • Dr. Albert Castellon

    Psychiatry, Neurology

    Pompano Beach, FL 0.02 mi

    14
  • Dr. Antonio Defilippo

    Psychiatry, Neurology, Clinical Psychology

    Pompano Beach, FL 1.00 mi

    3.8
    (32)
    26
  • Dr. Ngozi Anene

    Psychiatry, Family Medicine

    Pompano Beach, FL 1.18 mi