ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Ashish Shah Is this you?
  • 11
  • 1
  • 0
  • 0
  • 4

Quality Rating

Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments
Wait Time
10.6 min

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Ashish Shah?


16 Ratings with 7 Comments

5.0 Rating

August 28th, 2016

Great doctor!

Very friendly, thorough and took time to address my issues. He also has a gift for remembering who you are and asks about family and friends....Very compassionate and caring

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

October 17th, 2014

Dr. Shah is WONDERFUL!

I have been going to Dr. Shah for many years. I live one hour away from his office... and the drive is totally worth it. He takes time to listen to me. He is genuinely concerned about my health. One time, he even called me! He has earned my respect on multiple levels and is a valuable asset to any patient.

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

May 15th, 2011

pt.

i have been going to the practise for long time. i am have had good interection with staff and doctor. i get appt. with ease.

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

January 8th, 2011

intenist

I have been going for 10 yrs. My whole family goes to him. He is exellent and spends time with me.

Wait time
25.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

January 4th, 2011

office

staff was niecegot answer to my concern

Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

May 5th, 2009

Dr. SHah was more interested in the Pharmaceutical Sales Representatives than he was his patients. Spent a great deal more time with them than with his patients. Got tired of waiting on him so changed physicians.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

May 19th, 2008

What Is Wrong and this is a doctor

don't pay attention to what the patient is telling him and list what he think is wrong with patient and not tell them. when u find out and question him he denies it.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

May 1st, 2017

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

4.0 Rating

August 14th, 2016

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 Rating

March 22nd, 2016

1.0 Rating

February 2nd, 2015

5.0 Rating

December 30th, 2014

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Ashish Shah is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Eden, NC.

  • Dr. Dhruv Vyas

    Dr. Dhruv Vyas

    Internal Medicine

    Eden, NC 0 mi

    4.3
    (15)
    21
  • Dr. Christopher Benson

    Gastroenterology, Internal Medicine

    Eden, NC 0.13 mi

    4.6
    (14)
    29
  • Dr. Belayenh Befekadu

    Dr. Belayenh Befekadu

    Nephrology, Internal Medicine

    Eden, NC 0.16 mi

    5.0
    (4)
    29