The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Ashish Ojha Is this you?
  • 31
  • 3
  • 1
  • 1
  • 1

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
9.5 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Ashish Ojha?


37 Ratings with 6 Comments

5.0 Rating

February 19th, 2017

Dr. Ojha is extremely knowledgable. He is kind and caring. No one wants to visit a doctor, but Dr. Ojha immediately puts me at ease. He never rushes me and thoroughly addresses my concerns. I will not see anyone else.

Wait time
10 minutes
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

April 13th, 2016

Excellent doctor

Dr. Ojha is extremely knowledgeable. He is spot on with his diagnosis. He is kind and caring.

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

February 4th, 2016

Excellent Doc, okay staff

Dr. Ojah is a great doctor, have not a single complaint..now, office staff can be very short and uncaring..but he doesn't hire them, the group does..

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

September 8th, 2015

He is a pleasant Dr. I have never felt like he is rushing though my appointment.He treats you with respect and listens attentively to your concerns. I would recommend him to others

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

February 5th, 2015

One of the most pleasant Dr I have ever have. He listens attentively to your concerns and he makes you feel comfortable when speaking to him....I would recommend him to others .

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

January 16th, 2015

Exceptional Doctor, very understanding.

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

April 27th, 2017

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

4.0 Rating

March 8th, 2017

4.0 Rating

March 8th, 2017

5.0 Rating

January 20th, 2017

5.0 Rating

January 19th, 2017

5.0 Rating

January 10th, 2017

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Ashish Ojha is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Malabar, FL.

  • Dr. Lynn Chacko

    Family Medicine

    Malabar, FL 0.01 mi

    9
  • Dr. Marco Muniz

    Family Medicine

    Malabar, FL 0.01 mi

    4.8
    (4)
    22
  • Dr. Allen Condo

    Dr. Allen Condo

    Family Medicine

    Malabar, FL 0.01 mi

    4.6
    (54)
    26