Dr. Ashish Sachdeva MD Patient Reviews

  • Internal Medicine Peoria, AZ

Overall Rating

4.6
  • 100 patient ratings
  • 47 comments

Last 12 months:

5.0 (+ 0.4)

47 Patient Reviews

  • Highly Satisfied
    87%
  • Satisfied
    3%
  • Neutral
    0%
  • Dissatisfied
    5%
  • Highly Dissatisfied
    5%
  • Easy Appointments
  • Promptness
  • Friendly Staff
  • Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
  • Bedside Manner
  • Spends Time With Patients
  • Appropriate Followup
  • Wait Time 19 minutes

Showing 1 - 12 reviews

5.0 of 5
March 28th, 2017
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
This man is the best Physician I have ever met! He finds,the problem and fixes my family and I ever time we are there. Not only that, he really cares about people which is obvious in the way he handles patients. I am a nurse and his patient. He is the,very best I have ever known. I have found our Dr which is really hard to do. Thank you Dr Sachdeva for all of your wonderful care to God's people. I rate you 5' star in all areas!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
February 28th, 2017
Amazing compassionate doctor
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Sachdeva truly cares about his patients, listens, and solves the issue. He is able to reach out to and communicate with
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
October 12th, 2016
Excellent Physician
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
The best physician I have ever seen. Very knowledgeable and had a cheerful disposition. The appointment was a great experience. Would strongly recommend Dr Sachdeva to my family and friends and have been sending them to him for the last few years
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
August 26th, 2016
Wonderful doctor!!!
Wait time
20 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Sachdeva is the most caring & kind doctor I've ever had. He truly listens to you and does everything in his power to get to root of your health issues. He takes his time and never rushes off to the next patient. It's pretty rare these days to find a physician like him. I have always been treated well by all of his office staff. I recommend him to all my friends.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
August 18th, 2016
Wait time
45 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
He is caring, patient and compassionate and has exceptional diagnostic skills. He takes the time to listen to his patients and I have never felt rushed or dismissed. He has saved my husband's life twice through his remarkable fast thinking and intuitive diagnostic skills. I have referred friends and family to this incredible doctor and everyone is pleased.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
August 17th, 2016
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
An excellent doctor. Takes time to get to know you and works had to cure you. I've been with him for 8+ years and would go no where else. He has a great team at the office and a group of doctors associated with him to assist on all my needs.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
August 16th, 2016
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I would recommend Dr A Sachdeva to friends and family for he is an excellent Dr
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
August 16th, 2016
Great Doctor
Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Sachdeva is awesome. He truly cares about his patients. He takes the time to listen. I tell everyone that he is a great Doctor.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
August 16th, 2016
Wait time
35 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
The best mentor and primary care provider! His wife and Laura are just as... awesome. .. thorough as well. I trust him like he cares for his patients like they are family.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
August 16th, 2016
Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Always treated with kindness and respect. Truly takes the time to listen to have you feel. Setting up a medical treatment plan prior to you leaving the office. With great followup too
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
August 16th, 2016
Knowledgable and caring... A great combination!
Wait time
25 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Sachdeva is a knowledgable, warm and caring physician. He is a very good diagnostician. Staff are friendly. Wait time varies, sometimes very short, occasionally lengthy.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
August 16th, 2016
Caring and Compassionate Care
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
This Husband and Wife team is AMAZING! They actually listen and truly care about you...they take the extra time that is needed sometimes to really understand what is going on. They are thorough and are always available when you need them...even if they have to squeeze you in! Wouldn't go anywhere else!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

Nearby Doctors

Dr. Ashish Sachdeva, MD is similar to these 3 Doctors near Peoria, AZ.

Doctor

Dr. Sathish Sanna

11 years experience

be the first to rate this Doctor

Doctor

Dr. Ana Ciszek

5.0 of 5

Doctor

Dr. Charanjit Kapoor

29 years experience

5.0 of 5