The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Ashish Sitapara Is this you?
  • 25
  • 0
  • 0
  • 0
  • 0

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
6.7 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Ashish Sitapara?


25 Ratings with 4 Comments

5.0 Rating

August 1st, 2017

In tine

Always on time and never have to wait in office. I come in and Jenn is ready to take me back to be seen

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

February 20th, 2013

Fantastic!

This doctor should be the role model for all others. He and his staff are always on the ball. They have modernized so you can access your own records online, make appointments by email and even get text alerts. They are always accommodating and available. I don't know how they do it. Great place!

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

March 31st, 2011

Excellent doctor who really cares about his patient. He goes the extra mile and he is wonderful with older patients. Very knowledgeable - you feel safe in his care. Great follow up. Wish all doctors were like Dr. Sitapara.

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

April 21st, 2010

Dr. Sitapara is caring, thorough and very supportive. Before every appointment, we always have a conversation. He knows "what" I am as much as he knows "who" I am. He is also very conservative and leaves no stones unturned. This is a very comforting feeling. I am proud to say that he is my doctor.

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

September 5th, 2017

5.0 Rating

September 5th, 2017

5.0 Rating

August 5th, 2017

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 Rating

April 25th, 2017

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 Rating

April 10th, 2016

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 Rating

October 23rd, 2014

5.0 Rating

October 7th, 2014

5.0 Rating

September 26th, 2014

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Ashish Sitapara is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Newtown, PA.

  • Dr. Bruce Goodman

    Internal Medicine, Hospice and Palliative Medicine

    Newtown, PA 0.02 mi

    4.2
    (16)
    31
  • Dr. Albert Castano

    Pediatrics, Internal Medicine

    Newtown, PA 0.07 mi

    30
  • Dr. Robert Goldstein

    Gastroenterology, Internal Medicine

    Newtown, PA 0.19 mi

    4.4
    (10)
    47