ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Ashish Wadhwa Is this you?
  • 28
  • 0
  • 1
  • 1
  • 0

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments
Wait Time
7.5 min

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Ashish Wadhwa?


30 Ratings with 10 Comments

5.0 Rating

August 17th, 2017

Dennis O Schultz

Recently had cancer cell removed behind right ear .This Doctor did a great job and has a great follow- up after surgery. Visit this Doctor he will take care your needs and explain all concerns and questions.

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

July 25th, 2017

Great ENT and excellent staff

Dr. Wadhwa and his staff are very thorough and thoughtful. They were very helpful in figuring out my sinus congestion issues and getting me the care I needed. I would highly recommend this office.

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

June 6th, 2017

Amazing Dr. and Staff

Very happy about the care I received at this office. Helpful and thorough.

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

March 28th, 2017

Excellent physician

5 stars all the way.

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

May 10th, 2015

Excellent office and very thorough doctor.

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

2.3 Rating

October 9th, 2014

Patient

Excellent doctor and nurses, absolute worst front office staff/greeter. No customer service or friendliness at all until you are with the doctor and staff. Never received confirmation of appointment or follow up calls.

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

January 16th, 2014

Dr. Wadhwa is an outstanding doctor! I had to have surgery and it was the best surgery I've ever had. He not only performed the surgery extremely well, but his communication before and after were superb!

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

October 1st, 2013

Wonderful Doctor

Dr Wadhwa is perhaps the best doctor I have ever had. He is thorough, has good listening skills, and leaves no stone unturned. He explains things very well, and encourages questions.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

December 11th, 2010

what a blessing

Consider yourself blessed to have him solve your health issues. He diagnosed and surgically corrected my issue with minimal discomfort. My son had the same surgery a few years ago with a different doctor with severe post surgery pain. Dr. Wadwa was extremely kind and surgically corrected my problem and I have had no additional issues since.c

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

August 22nd, 2009

Patient

I just had a rhino septoplasty and I was very pleased not only with Dr. Wadhwa's work but he is caring and thorough. He has my upmost recommendation. I felt extremely comfortable from the first visit. Would do it all over again, it was definatley well worth it.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

March 21st, 2017

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 Rating

October 25th, 2016

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Ashish Wadhwa is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Poway, CA.

  • Dr. Patrick Fitzgerald

    Dr. Patrick Fitzgerald

    Otolaryngology

    Poway, CA 0.08 mi

    4.3
    (13)
    23
  • Dr. Alison Learn

    Dr. Alison Learn

    Otolaryngology

    Poway, CA 0.08 mi

    4.2
    (11)
    25
  • Dr. Joseph Traxler

    Otolaryngology

    San Diego, CA 1.02 mi

    48