ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Ashit Jain Is this you?

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Ashit Jain?

Ratings and Reviews

22 Ratings with 5 Comments

  • Excellent
    5
  • Great
    2
  • Good
    1
  • Poor
    3
  • Bad
    11
  • Excellent
    5
  • Great
    2
  • Good
    1
  • Poor
    3
  • Bad
    11

Quality Rating

Neutral

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments
Wait Time
27.8 min

Showing 22 Ratings with 5 Comments

1.0 Rating

October 28th, 2015

Worst doctor I've ever seen.

Dr. Jain made it clear he thought my illness was in my head. Since leaving his practice, I was diagnosed with a rare condition that was life threatening. I was successfully treated by a gastroenterologist and an interventional radiologist who took the time to listen to me instead of very rudely dismissing me. If you are considering seeing this doctor, please be sure you get a second opinion on anything he does.

Wait time
45 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

2.3 Rating

October 18th, 2014

Mr.

Easy to book appointments. Good doctor, professional and make me feel better. Dr. PA and MA really nice persons (Marsha). My only complaint is front receptionist, really rudeness, lazy and really un respectful people. They we're talking, laughing, don't care patients been waiting so long to check in. Try to asked how long needs to wait in line for checkin and a spanic girl at front was playing with a boy in the computer and just told me to go back to my seat, they will call me.

Wait time
56 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

November 7th, 2011

Scumbag

I was sent here by my family doctor. office is rude, clueless, keeps messing up my bills. dr jain is a sleazy guy, only wants your money, doesn't care about anything else that happens to you. can't get him to call me back for questions about a bad reaction i had to the medications HE gave me. will not be going back to him or my family doctor!

Wait time
25.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

January 13th, 2011

Bad doctor and bad person

I went to Dr. Jain on the advice of my family doctor. Dr. Jain has a bad reputation in this community, which he deserves. He spent no time with me, was rude and ordered a bunch of tests. My bill had charges for home care, stress test and other things that were not done. I ended up paying for much of it myself. DON'T GO TO THIS GUY!!!!

Wait time
30.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

October 5th, 2010

excellent doctor
Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

1.0 Rating

July 30th, 2017

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

1.0 Rating

December 16th, 2016

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

4.0 Rating

November 2nd, 2016

2.0 Rating

September 11th, 2016

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

1.0 Rating

January 15th, 2016

5.0 Rating

November 23rd, 2015

4.0 Rating

August 3rd, 2015

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Ashit Jain is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Fremont, CA.

  • Dr. Gunjan Saxena

    Internal Medicine

    Fremont, CA 0.01 mi

    5.0
    (1)
    15
  • Dr. Adil Irani

    Dr. Adil Irani

    Cardiovascular Disease, Internal Medicine, Cardiology

    Fremont, CA 0.01 mi

    5.0
    (1)
    21
  • Dr. Sangeetha Balakrishnan

    Cardiovascular Disease, Clinical Cardiac Electrophysiology, Internal Medicine

    Fremont, CA 0.01 mi

    5.0
    (1)
    11