ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Ashley Davis Is this you?

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Ashley Davis?

Type 2 Diabetes

Type 2 diabetes is a chronic disease in which your body is unable to maintain a normal blood sugar (glucose) level.

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Ashley Davis?

Ratings and Reviews

21 Ratings with 7 Comments

  • Excellent
    9
  • Great
    1
  • Good
    1
  • Poor
    3
  • Bad
    7
  • Excellent
    9
  • Great
    1
  • Good
    1
  • Poor
    3
  • Bad
    7

Quality Rating

Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments
Wait Time
15 min

Showing 21 Ratings with 7 Comments

5.0 Rating

August 3rd, 2016

Best doctor by far

Amazing doctor I've been with her for six years now an have nothing but excellent service an I love she has her dog there makes it so homely

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

March 9th, 2015

I had an unfavorable experience with Ashley Davis. I visited the office 3 times and only once was she there. I preferred the rest of the staff to her. She wanted to take me off meds that were working just fine and she told me that I drinking water isn't as important as most doctors say. That was when I decided I would find someone else. As others have said she doesn't listen and likes to argue.

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

February 20th, 2015

What Dr.? Never met her our Dr. is a PA

Never have met the Dr. I have taken my family there multiple times and always met the PA. Does Dr. Davis work there?

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

October 3rd, 2014

Be prepared to be jerked around with your medications. Change in meds = more office visits. Doesn’t matter if your current medications are working for you, she will find some reason to change them. A simple refill = another office visit. It will be her way. Don’t think you will have any preference regarding your care. You are not unique. She does not recall prior conversations and doesn’t read her own notes regarding the previous office visit before entering the room.

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

July 22nd, 2014

I agree, does not listen. Tries to fit you into a little box that she is comfortable with. Argumentative and degrading. If you have a digestive disorder, she might be OK, however I'd avoid this Doctor.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

November 19th, 2013

Does Not Listen

Dr Davis is a little to concern about the health issues she enjoys treating. She does not read your records and does not listen to patient and is agrumentative. She cost me about $250 in medicine that I took only for 5 days and when she was in the wrong. She did not want to treat me anymore. Be careful and take a friend or family member with you for a witness.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

3.7 Rating

February 23rd, 2011

Dr. Davis

Dr. Davis is excellent. She has always demonstrated caring, concern, and professionalism, and provides thoughtful, reasoned advice. I typically prefer non-traditional medicine as I've experience good results in some areas, such as acupuncture, and would like to see her reach into these areas as well. But for someone you can trust who is into traditional medicine, she's really great. I highly recommend her. She also has a great staff

Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

4.0 Rating

July 25th, 2017

5.0 Rating

June 28th, 2016

1.0 Rating

March 14th, 2016

Wait time
20 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

2.0 Rating

October 14th, 2015

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 Rating

July 7th, 2015

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Ashley Davis is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Boise, ID.

  • Dr. Erik Jones

    Dr. Erik Jones

    Family Medicine

    Boise, ID 0 mi

    3.5
    (4)
    23
  • Dr. Courtney Bailey

    Family Medicine

    Boise, ID 0.04 mi

    5.0
    (4)
    6
  • Dr. David Deroin

    Family Medicine

    Boise, ID 0.04 mi

    5.0
    (7)
    29