Dr. Ashley Davis MD Patient Reviews

Overall Review

3.1
  • 20 patient ratings
  • 8 reviews

Last 12 months:

3.7 (+ 0.6)

8 Patient Reviews

  • Highly Satisfied
    45%
  • Satisfied
    5%
  • Neutral
    0%
  • Dissatisfied
    15%
  • Highly Dissatisfied
    35%
  • Easy Appointments
  • Promptness
  • Friendly Staff
  • Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
  • Bedside Manner
  • Spends Time With Patients
  • Appropriate Followup
  • Wait Time 15 minutes

Showing 1 - 8 reviews

5.0 of 5
August 3rd, 2016
Best doctor by far
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Amazing doctor I've been with her for six years now an have nothing but excellent service an I love she has her dog there makes it so homely
Was this review helpful? Yes No

1.0 of 5
March 14th, 2016
Wait time
20 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No

1.0 of 5
March 8th, 2015
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I had an unfavorable experience with Ashley Davis. I visited the office 3 times and only once was she there. I preferred the rest of the staff to her. She wanted to take me off meds that were working just fine and she told me that I drinking water isn't as important as most doctors say. That was when I decided I would find someone else. As others have said she doesn't listen and likes to argue.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

1.0 of 5
February 19th, 2015
What Dr.? Never met her our Dr. is a PA
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Never have met the Dr. I have taken my family there multiple times and always met the PA. Does Dr. Davis work there?
Was this review helpful? Yes No

1.0 of 5
October 2nd, 2014
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Be prepared to be jerked around with your medications. Change in meds = more office visits. Doesn’t matter if your current medications are working for you, she will find some reason to change them. A simple refill = another office visit. It will be her way. Don’t think you will have any preference regarding your care. You are not unique. She does not recall prior conversations and doesn’t read her own notes regarding the previous office visit before entering the room.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

1.0 of 5
July 22nd, 2014
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I agree, does not listen. Tries to fit you into a little box that she is comfortable with. Argumentative and degrading. If you have a digestive disorder, she might be OK, however I'd avoid this Doctor.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

1.0 of 5
November 19th, 2013
Does Not Listen
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr Davis is a little to concern about the health issues she enjoys treating. She does not read your records and does not listen to patient and is agrumentative. She cost me about $250 in medicine that I took only for 5 days and when she was in the wrong. She did not want to treat me anymore. Be careful and take a friend or family member with you for a witness.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

4.0 of 5
February 23rd, 2011
Dr. Davis
Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Davis is excellent. She has always demonstrated caring, concern, and professionalism, and provides thoughtful, reasoned advice. I typically prefer non-traditional medicine as I've experience good results in some areas, such as acupuncture, and would like to see her reach into these areas as well. But for someone you can trust who is into traditional medicine, she's really great. I highly recommend her. She also has a great staff
Was this review helpful? Yes No

Nearby Doctors

Dr. Ashley Davis, MD is similar to these 3 Doctors near Boise, ID.

Doctor

Dr. Erik Jones

23 years experience

3.5 of 5

Doctor

Dr. Stephanie Potter

10 years experience

5.0 of 5

Doctor

Dr. Julie Gunther

12 years experience

4.6 of 5