ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Ashley Lankford Is this you?

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Ashley Lankford?

Colonoscopy

Colonoscopy

Get the facts about colonoscopy, including how and why it's done and doctors who perform the procedure.

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Ashley Lankford?

Ratings and Reviews

23 Ratings with 5 Comments

  • Excellent
    15
  • Great
    0
  • Good
    3
  • Poor
    2
  • Bad
    3
  • Excellent
    15
  • Great
    0
  • Good
    3
  • Poor
    2
  • Bad
    3

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
15 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Easy Appointments
Accurate Diagnosis

Showing 23 Ratings with 5 Comments

5.0 Rating

March 15th, 2017

Surgery

I have used Dr. Ashley Lankford twice for different types of surgery and was very pleased with her expertise and overall care. Would definitely recommend her!

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

July 21st, 2016

Dr. Lankford saved my life. She amazing and so very caring.

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

June 24th, 2016

Dr lankford is very courteous and friendly. She listens to you and explains things so that you understand your diagnosis and your treatment plan. She helps you feel at ease throughout your process.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

January 7th, 2016

Excellent, outstanding, caring. Just no words to describe Dr. Lankford as she saved my life.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

November 16th, 2011

GREAT SURGEON

Dr. Lankford showed knowledge and personal caring for me in her office. Once in the hospital, under her care, she took her job - and her patient, seriously. She has spunk, which was visible when she literally threw several obnoxious people out of my room who were putting me under stress from their everlasting visit. Once home, my 17 pound dog jumped right on me while I was laying down....right on the surgery and I called her cell phone. She answered right away and assured me that my stitches were more than enough to hold up against the weight my dog had placed on my site.She put me at ease, and never acted like I had put her out.PLUS her incisions heal nearly scar free....and I had a lot of incisions.

Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

July 25th, 2017

1.0 Rating

July 25th, 2017

5.0 Rating

March 15th, 2017

5.0 Rating

October 17th, 2016

3.0 Rating

July 15th, 2016

3.0 Rating

May 10th, 2016

5.0 Rating

October 22nd, 2015

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Ashley Lankford is similar to the following 3 Doctors near New Albany, IN.

  • Dr. Yorell Manon-Matos

    Dr. Yorell Manon-Matos

    Surgery of the Hand, General Surgery

    New Albany, IN 0.01 mi

    5.0
    (3)
    12
  • Dr. Elkin Galvis Leon

    Dr. Elkin Galvis Leon

    Surgery of the Hand, General Surgery, Orthopedic Surgery

    New Albany, IN 0.01 mi

    5.0
    (2)
    7
  • Dr. Huey Tien ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

    Dr. Huey Tien

    Surgery of the Hand, General Surgery

    New Albany, IN 0.01 mi

    4.6
    (18)
    30