The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Ashley Peterson Is this you?

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Ashley Peterson?

Ratings and Reviews

12 Ratings with 6 Comments

  • Excellent
    4
  • Great
    1
  • Good
    2
  • Poor
    0
  • Bad
    5
  • Excellent
    4
  • Great
    1
  • Good
    2
  • Poor
    0
  • Bad
    5

Quality Rating

Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments
Wait Time
29.2 min

Showing 12 Ratings with 6 Comments

1.0 Rating

March 5th, 2015

I didn't have a very good 1st impression.

Wait time
45 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

July 17th, 2014

One of the worst experiences was going to doctor Peterson. Her own staff doesn't even respect her and I will not be going back.

Wait time
40 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

July 13th, 2014

Former patient

After meeting Dr Peterson I would say she is a complete space case. She gives out prescription narcotics like Halloween candy. If you are looking to get high then she is your doctor, if you are looking for an honest ethical doctor then I would go elsewhere.

Wait time
35 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

September 29th, 2013

Dr. Peterson is the Bomb

I have seen Dr. Peterson several times over the years and I can't say enough good things about her ...she's extremely smart, and very very cool.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

January 22nd, 2012

Excellent Doctor

I absolutely love Dr Peterson. She is amazing. She listens, she looks at your history, she remembers details, is available and thorough, and actually wants to solve issues. I switchedTo her from another OB who I had for my last pregnancy (a highly rated dr) and I feel like I've come home. She is AWESOME at talking to insurance companies, too. Can't say enough good stuff. I have referred many of my family and friends to her and will continue to do so.

Wait time
20.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

December 9th, 2011

Horrible!

All I can say is this woman needs help! Didnt listen, eather her way or the highway, stubborn, grouchy, too be honest I couldn't take her seriously because of her additide towards me. I can't beleive how cold and uncaring she was. Would not send my worst enemy to her.

Wait time
25.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

September 10th, 2016

4.0 Rating

October 23rd, 2015

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 Rating

September 28th, 2015

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

3.7 Rating

October 16th, 2014

5.0 Rating

September 24th, 2014

3.7 Rating

July 22nd, 2014

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Ashley Peterson is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Medford, OR.

  • Dr. Caryn Belafsky ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

    Dr. Caryn Belafsky

    Pediatrics, Family Medicine

    Medford, OR

    5.0
    (1)
    25
  • Dr. Eric Ring

    Dr. Eric Ring

    Family Medicine, Gynecology

    Medford, OR

    3.4
    (13)
    19
  • Dr. Thomas Penner

    Family Medicine

    Medford, OR 0.36 mi

    29