Dr. Ashley Peterson MD Patient Reviews

  • Family Medicine Medford, OR

Overall Rating

3.0
  • 12 patient ratings
  • 6 comments

Last 12 months:

1.0 (-2.0)

12 Patient Reviews

  • Excellent
    33%
  • Great
    8%
  • Good
    17%
  • Poor
    0%
  • Bad
    42%
  • Friendly Staff
  • Promptness
  • Appropriate Followup
  • Spends Time With Patients
  • Bedside Manner
  • Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
  • Easy Appointments
  • Wait Time 29.2 minutes

Showing 1 - 12 reviews

1.0 of 5
March 5th, 2015
Wait time
45 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I didn't have a very good 1st impression.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

1.0 of 5
July 17th, 2014
Wait time
40 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
One of the worst experiences was going to doctor Peterson. Her own staff doesn't even respect her and I will not be going back.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

1.0 of 5
July 13th, 2014
Former patient
Wait time
35 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
After meeting Dr Peterson I would say she is a complete space case. She gives out prescription narcotics like Halloween candy. If you are looking to get high then she is your doctor, if you are looking for an honest ethical doctor then I would go elsewhere.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
September 29th, 2013
Dr. Peterson is the Bomb
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I have seen Dr. Peterson several times over the years and I can't say enough good things about her ...she's extremely smart, and very very cool.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
January 22nd, 2012
Excellent Doctor
Wait time
20.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I absolutely love Dr Peterson. She is amazing. She listens, she looks at your history, she remembers details, is available and thorough, and actually wants to solve issues. I switchedTo her from another OB who I had for my last pregnancy (a highly rated dr) and I feel like I've come home. She is AWESOME at talking to insurance companies, too. Can't say enough good stuff. I have referred many of my family and friends to her and will continue to do so.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

1.0 of 5
December 9th, 2011
Horrible!
Wait time
25.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
All I can say is this woman needs help! Didnt listen, eather her way or the highway, stubborn, grouchy, too be honest I couldn't take her seriously because of her additide towards me. I can't beleive how cold and uncaring she was. Would not send my worst enemy to her.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

1.0 of 5
September 10th, 2016
Was this review helpful? Yes No

4.0 of 5
October 23rd, 2015
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 of 5
September 28th, 2015
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No

3.7 of 5
October 16th, 2014

5.0 of 5
September 24th, 2014
Was this review helpful? Yes No

3.7 of 5
July 22nd, 2014
Was this review helpful? Yes No

Nearby Doctors

Dr. Ashley Peterson, MD is similar to these 3 Doctors near Medford, OR.