ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Ashok Jacob Is this you?

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Ashok Jacob?

Ratings and Reviews

13 Ratings with 5 Comments

  • Excellent
    8
  • Great
    1
  • Good
    0
  • Poor
    0
  • Bad
    4
  • Excellent
    8
  • Great
    1
  • Good
    0
  • Poor
    0
  • Bad
    4

Quality Rating

Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
9 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Showing 13 Ratings with 5 Comments

5.0 Rating

June 16th, 2016

Dr. Jacobs is a very kind and intelligent doctor. He took the time to listen to all my questions and carefully answered them honestly and with great compassion. He also gave me good medical advice. He's the best doctor I have.

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

October 5th, 2015

My dermatologist recommended I see a rheumatologist and I chose Dr. Jacobs. Dr. Jacobs looked at me and said "are you here because you looked your symptoms up on the internet?" He spent maybe 5 minutes with me and said "if I was not better in 6 months to come back" I have never been so speechless by a physicians lack of interest or concern over my health. He truly wasted my time and not to mention the cost my insurance had to pay.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

January 31st, 2012

very professional and polite

got an appointment within 2 weeks with this doctor-extremely warm and seems genuinely caring; he has a photographic memory as well - remembers minute things about my family and job- wonder if he writes down notes somewhere about these things- nevertheless i feel he knows a lot about me as a person after each visit; overall very very good practice;

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

April 4th, 2010

great job

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

March 4th, 2010

compassionate doctor

I have been his patient for the past 3 years and the only reason i am writing now is because recently when i was ill, i called his office and left a message for the doctor informing them that I would miss my appointment - dr jacob not only rescheduled my visit but he actually came to visit me at the hospital just out of courtesy. He is very compassionate and caring.

Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

June 25th, 2017

1.0 Rating

July 1st, 2016

5.0 Rating

May 3rd, 2016

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

1.0 Rating

November 11th, 2015

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

4.0 Rating

April 18th, 2015

5.0 Rating

November 12th, 2014

5.0 Rating

September 9th, 2014

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Ashok Jacob is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Annapolis, MD.

  • Dr. Jennifer Brady

    Dr. Jennifer Brady

    Clinical Cardiac Electrophysiology, Internal Medicine, Cardiovascular Disease

    Annapolis, MD 0.01 mi

    4.7
    (33)
    16
  • Dr. Baran Kilical

    Cardiovascular Disease, Internal Medicine, Cardiology

    Annapolis, MD 0.01 mi

    4.6
    (19)
    12
  • Dr. Susan Berger

    Dr. Susan Berger

    Rheumatology, Internal Medicine

    Annapolis, MD 0.01 mi

    4.6
    (9)
    23