Dr. Ashok Jagasia MD, PHD Patient Reviews

  • Otolaryngology Champaign, IL

Overall Rating

4.8
  • 44 patient ratings
  • 15 comments

Last 12 months:

no change

44 Patient Reviews

  • Excellent
    89%
  • Great
    9%
  • Good
    0%
  • Poor
    2%
  • Bad
    0%
  • Friendly Staff
  • Promptness
  • Wait Time 8.8 minutes
  • Appropriate Followup
  • Spends Time With Patients
  • Bedside Manner
  • Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
  • Easy Appointments

Showing 1 - 12 reviews

5.0 of 5
March 29th, 2017
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Best Doctor ever!!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
January 9th, 2017
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
He is a wonderful doctor ! I had surgery the experience was also great He explained everything and cared too! I can now breath with out any problem still still healing but that just takes time of cours Thank you so much ! I can breath through my nose after years of sinus problems and headaches !
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
December 6th, 2016
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Jagasia is the best!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
September 8th, 2016
Excellent Doc..Where did he disappear to?
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
September 2nd, 2016
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Jagasia has treated me a number of times for ear issues and sinus problems. He is an amazing doctor and human being. I would recommend him to anyone looking for an ENT.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
August 8th, 2016
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Super Dr. and Man.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
August 5th, 2016
Outstanding doctor
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Outstanding doctor. So thorough, so professional, yet so friendly and approachable. He is careful, gentle, patient, very easy to understand, spends much time explaining every step and part of exams, treatment, causes, symptoms, surgery, outcomes, etc. He listens well, he is super polite. He shows great care and treats his patients and staff well.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
February 27th, 2016
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr.jagasia is very courteous and professional his bedside manner is impeccable and he really cares about his patients

5.0 of 5
February 23rd, 2016
Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I would totally recommend him to anyone.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
June 12th, 2015
Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
He should teach other doctors bedside manners and demeaner he is very very good and compassionate
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
October 5th, 2013
Kind and Caring Doctor
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I just had my first visit with Dr. Jagasia. I was most impressed with his demeanor, attention to my concern, diagnosis and detailed explanation of my problem and solution for alleviating my problem. I never felt rushed or "unheard." After my visit as I was walking out, Dr. Jagasia called me back because he had another thought he wanted to share with me. Very professional.

5.0 of 5
September 17th, 2012
I can not say enough good things about him.
Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No

Nearby Doctors

Dr. Ashok Jagasia, MD, PHD is similar to these 3 Doctors near Champaign, IL.