Dr. Ashok Jagasia MD Patient Reviews

Overall Rating

4.8
  • 44 patient ratings
  • 12 reviews

Last 12 months:

no change

12 Patient Reviews

  • Highly Satisfied
    89%
  • Satisfied
    9%
  • Neutral
    0%
  • Dissatisfied
    2%
  • Highly Dissatisfied
    0%
  • Wait Time 8.8 minutes
  • Easy Appointments
  • Promptness
  • Friendly Staff
  • Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
  • Bedside Manner
  • Spends Time With Patients
  • Appropriate Followup

Showing 1 - 12 reviews

5.0 of 5
January 9th, 2017
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
He is a wonderful doctor ! I had surgery the experience was also great He explained everything and cared too! I can now breath with out any problem still still healing but that just takes time of cours Thank you so much ! I can breath through my nose after years of sinus problems and headaches !
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
December 6th, 2016
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Jagasia is the best!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
September 1st, 2016
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Jagasia has treated me a number of times for ear issues and sinus problems. He is an amazing doctor and human being. I would recommend him to anyone looking for an ENT.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
August 8th, 2016
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Super Dr. and Man.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
August 5th, 2016
Outstanding doctor
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Outstanding doctor. So thorough, so professional, yet so friendly and approachable. He is careful, gentle, patient, very easy to understand, spends much time explaining every step and part of exams, treatment, causes, symptoms, surgery, outcomes, etc. He listens well, he is super polite. He shows great care and treats his patients and staff well.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
February 27th, 2016
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr.jagasia is very courteous and professional his bedside manner is impeccable and he really cares about his patients
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
February 23rd, 2016
Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I would totally recommend him to anyone.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
June 12th, 2015
Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
He should teach other doctors bedside manners and demeaner he is very very good and compassionate
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
October 5th, 2013
Kind and Caring Doctor
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I just had my first visit with Dr. Jagasia. I was most impressed with his demeanor, attention to my concern, diagnosis and detailed explanation of my problem and solution for alleviating my problem. I never felt rushed or "unheard." After my visit as I was walking out, Dr. Jagasia called me back because he had another thought he wanted to share with me. Very professional.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
December 27th, 2010
Wonderful Doctor!
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I just had sinus surgery and a deviated septum fixed by Dr. Jagasia. He was absolutely amazing. Everyone else that has had this surgery warned me of the pain, discomfort, black eye, etc., that came with it. I had none of this. He and his staff are extremely friendly, caring, and professional. I could not have asked for the procedure to go any better.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
July 18th, 2010
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr Jagasia was wonderful. I know he has other patients, but he makes one feel like his only patient. Professional, caring, skilled - everything a doctor should be.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
September 10th, 2008
Diligent
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Extremely diligent and caring professional. Very driven and works throught the system to get desired services and results.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

Nearby Doctors

Dr. Ashok Jagasia, MD is similar to these 3 Doctors near Champaign, IL.

Doctor

Dr. William Youngerman

5.0 of 5

Doctor

Dr. Amit Date

10 years experience

5.0 of 5

Doctor

Dr. Ryan Porter Sr

4.9 of 5