The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Ashok Jagasia Is this you?

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Ashok Jagasia?

Facelift

Facelift

Get the facts about facelift, including the visible signs of aging that different types of procedures can address.

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Ashok Jagasia?

Ratings and Reviews

44 Ratings with 15 Comments

  • Excellent
    39
  • Great
    4
  • Good
    0
  • Poor
    1
  • Bad
    0
  • Excellent
    39
  • Great
    4
  • Good
    0
  • Poor
    1
  • Bad
    0

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
8.8 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Showing 44 Ratings with 15 Comments

5.0 Rating

March 29th, 2017

Best Doctor ever!!

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

January 9th, 2017

He is a wonderful doctor ! I had surgery the experience was also great He explained everything and cared too! I can now breath with out any problem still still healing but that just takes time of cours Thank you so much ! I can breath through my nose after years of sinus problems and headaches !

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

December 6th, 2016

Dr. Jagasia is the best!

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

September 8th, 2016

Excellent Doc..Where did he disappear to?
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 Rating

September 2nd, 2016

Dr. Jagasia has treated me a number of times for ear issues and sinus problems. He is an amazing doctor and human being. I would recommend him to anyone looking for an ENT.

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

August 8th, 2016

Super Dr. and Man.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

August 5th, 2016

Outstanding doctor

Outstanding doctor. So thorough, so professional, yet so friendly and approachable. He is careful, gentle, patient, very easy to understand, spends much time explaining every step and part of exams, treatment, causes, symptoms, surgery, outcomes, etc. He listens well, he is super polite. He shows great care and treats his patients and staff well.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

February 27th, 2016

Dr.jagasia is very courteous and professional his bedside manner is impeccable and he really cares about his patients

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

February 23rd, 2016

I would totally recommend him to anyone.

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

June 12th, 2015

He should teach other doctors bedside manners and demeaner he is very very good and compassionate

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

October 5th, 2013

Kind and Caring Doctor

I just had my first visit with Dr. Jagasia. I was most impressed with his demeanor, attention to my concern, diagnosis and detailed explanation of my problem and solution for alleviating my problem. I never felt rushed or "unheard." After my visit as I was walking out, Dr. Jagasia called me back because he had another thought he wanted to share with me. Very professional.

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

September 17th, 2012

I can not say enough good things about him.
Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Ashok Jagasia is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Champaign, IL.

  • Dr. Amit Date

    Dr. Amit Date

    Otolaryngology

    Champaign, IL 0 mi

    5.0
    (4)
    10
  • Dr. Robert Kuramoto

    Dr. Robert Kuramoto

    Family Medicine, Otolaryngology

    Champaign, IL 0 mi

    5.0
    (1)
    42
  • Dr. William Youngerman

    Dr. William Youngerman

    Otolaryngology

    Champaign, IL 0 mi

    4.5
    (2)
    47