ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Ashok Keswani Is this you?

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Ashok Keswani?

Ratings and Reviews

20 Ratings with 6 Comments

  • Excellent
    17
  • Great
    1
  • Good
    1
  • Poor
    0
  • Bad
    1
  • Excellent
    17
  • Great
    1
  • Good
    1
  • Poor
    0
  • Bad
    1

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
10.6 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Showing 20 Ratings with 6 Comments

5.0 Rating

May 6th, 2016

Made my worries go away

Well it has been some time I have been to any doctor due to lack of insurance. So you could imagine I had alot of concerns. He took the time to consult with me first, took notes, and asked me a lot of questions to get a better understanding of what was going on with me. Also took the time to answer any and all of my questions. He was proficient, compassionate, and informative. He handled all my concerns and made me feel more confident not only in my health but to come back to him as well.

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

July 7th, 2015

Great doctor. Great staff. He takes time to talk to you and explain whatever is going on. Sincerely cares about you.

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

August 12th, 2014

He has the best manners when dealing with women

I love Dr. Keswani, have been going to him for years. He really, really helps you. Gives you free samples if you can't yet afford your medications. He is wonderful. Best doctor out there.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

March 26th, 2014

I love Dr. keswani--- he is easy to talk to explains everything in detail.

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

March 12th, 2014

Awesome

Dr. Keswani is the best Obgyn that I have seen. He is very detailed and thorough. Keswani made me feel very comfortable and answers all my questions. He knows his stuff down to the t. I recommend him to everyone. I remember I had to get a procedure done and heard that it is painful. When I went to my appointment he explained to me how it was going to be and how it would feel. He was right on point and it did not hurt. Keswani cares about his patients.

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

September 20th, 2010

excellent doctor takes time to answer all your questions, makes up feel important.

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

November 11th, 2016

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

4.0 Rating

August 30th, 2016

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

5.0 Rating

January 25th, 2016

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 Rating

December 9th, 2015

1.0 Rating

November 20th, 2015

5.0 Rating

October 7th, 2015

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Ashok Keswani is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Woodbury, NJ.

  • Dr. Uma Panganamamula

    Obstetrics and Gynecology

    Woodbury Heights, NJ 0.39 mi

    5.0
    (1)
    21
  • Dr. Nicole Bavuso

    Dr. Nicole Bavuso

    Obstetrics and Gynecology, Gynecology

    Woodbury Heights, NJ 0.39 mi

    4.8
    (5)
    8
  • Dr. Pamela Levin

    Dr. Pamela Levin

    Obstetrics and Gynecology, Gynecology

    Woodbury Heights, NJ 0.39 mi

    4.4
    (23)
    11