ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Ashok Keswani Is this you?

Filter Reviews

21 Ratings • 6 Comments

4.7
  • 18
  • 1
  • 1
  • 0
  • 1

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
10.6 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Ashok Keswani?

Showing 12 of 21 Ratings

Made my worries go away

Posted on May 6th, 2016

Well it has been some time I have been to any doctor due to lack of insurance. So you could imagine I had alot of concerns. He took the time to consult with me first, took notes, and asked me a lot of questions to get a better understanding of what was going on with me. Also took the time to answer any and all of my questions. He was proficient, compassionate, and informative. He handled all my concerns and made me feel more confident not only in my health but to come back to him as well.

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on July 7th, 2015

Great doctor. Great staff. He takes time to talk to you and explain whatever is going on. Sincerely cares about you.

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

He has the best manners when dealing with women

Posted on August 12th, 2014

I love Dr. Keswani, have been going to him for years. He really, really helps you. Gives you free samples if you can't yet afford your medications. He is wonderful. Best doctor out there.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on March 26th, 2014

I love Dr. keswani--- he is easy to talk to explains everything in detail.

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Awesome

Posted on March 12th, 2014

Dr. Keswani is the best Obgyn that I have seen. He is very detailed and thorough. Keswani made me feel very comfortable and answers all my questions. He knows his stuff down to the t. I recommend him to everyone. I remember I had to get a procedure done and heard that it is painful. When I went to my appointment he explained to me how it was going to be and how it would feel. He was right on point and it did not hurt. Keswani cares about his patients.

Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on September 20th, 2010

excellent doctor takes time to answer all your questions, makes up feel important.

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on October 25th, 2017

Five Stars

Posted on November 11th, 2016

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown

Four Stars

Posted on August 30th, 2016

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown

Five Stars

Posted on January 25th, 2016

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

Five Stars

Posted on December 9th, 2015

One Star

Posted on November 20th, 2015

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Ashok Keswani is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Woodbury, NJ.