inactive

Dr. Ashok Parikh MD, BS, MBBS Patient Reviews

  • Nephrology Parlin, NJ

Vitals cannot verify whether or not this professional is currently practicing. We recommend that you attempt to contact the provider to verify their status. Please email us at support@vitals.com if you have any additional information.

Overall Rating

4.9
  • 22 patient ratings
  • 6 comments

22 Patient Reviews

  • Excellent
    95%
  • Great
    0%
  • Good
    5%
  • Poor
    0%
  • Bad
    0%
  • Friendly Staff
  • Promptness
  • Wait Time 12.8 minutes
  • Appropriate Followup
  • Spends Time With Patients
  • Bedside Manner
  • Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
  • Easy Appointments

Showing 1 - 12 reviews

5.0 of 5
August 28th, 2013
Excellent Facility & Excellent Dr
Great Dr- spends so much time with you and gets to the root of the problem. Been there a few times and hardly had to wait. Staff is very courteous and liked being able to get my blood drawn and ekg done at the same time. He also offers immigration exams too so I will be taking my mother there soon. Nice facility too!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
February 13th, 2012
Just Like a Dr. from a Time Gone By.
Wait time
20.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Ashok Parikh is an excellent doctor. He wants you to follow up with you. He gets on my case when I don't come back to follow up in time (but he is right). He is very good, and I would highly recommend him.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
January 13th, 2012
Love this dr
Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Great doctor and great practice.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
August 24th, 2011
Best doctor
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
This dr is human like you before be a doctor, he treat you like you are part of your family.His front desk is excellent and he open 7 days a week.He loves it what he does.I wish to change some Drs in NJ And NYC mentality because This DR you are not money you a person who has feeling and if you go see him he will find you what is wrong with you because his experiences(nephologist and internal medicine) can tell you how smart and professional Dr is it.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
June 30th, 2011
Awesome Dr
Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I have been going to him for 3 years. Awesome dr, doesn't make you wait and spends so much time with you. He really cares about you and lets you know it! His practice is like my family now and this world needs more drs like him who really do put patients first.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
December 13th, 2009
Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Great Doctor!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
March 22nd, 2016
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
February 16th, 2016
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 of 5
December 29th, 2015
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
July 16th, 2015
Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
September 22nd, 2014
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
September 14th, 2014
Was this review helpful? Yes No

Nearby Doctors

Dr. Ashok Parikh, MD, BS, MBBS is similar to these 3 Doctors near Parlin, NJ.