The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Ashok Parikh Is this you?

Vitals cannot verify whether or not this professional is currently practicing. We recommend that you attempt to contact the provider to verify their status. Please email us at support@vitals.com if you have any additional information.

Filter Reviews

22 Ratings • 6 Comments

4.9
  • 21
  • 0
  • 1
  • 0
  • 0

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
12.8 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Showing 12 of 22 Ratings

Excellent Facility & Excellent Dr

Posted on August 28th, 2013

Great Dr- spends so much time with you and gets to the root of the problem. Been there a few times and hardly had to wait. Staff is very courteous and liked being able to get my blood drawn and ekg done at the same time. He also offers immigration exams too so I will be taking my mother there soon. Nice facility too!

Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Just Like a Dr. from a Time Gone By.

Posted on February 13th, 2012

Dr. Ashok Parikh is an excellent doctor. He wants you to follow up with you. He gets on my case when I don't come back to follow up in time (but he is right). He is very good, and I would highly recommend him.

Wait time
20.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Love this dr

Posted on January 13th, 2012

Great doctor and great practice.

Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Best doctor

Posted on August 24th, 2011

This dr is human like you before be a doctor, he treat you like you are part of your family.His front desk is excellent and he open 7 days a week.He loves it what he does.I wish to change some Drs in NJ And NYC mentality because This DR you are not money you a person who has feeling and if you go see him he will find you what is wrong with you because his experiences(nephologist and internal medicine) can tell you how smart and professional Dr is it.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Awesome Dr

Posted on June 30th, 2011

I have been going to him for 3 years. Awesome dr, doesn't make you wait and spends so much time with you. He really cares about you and lets you know it! His practice is like my family now and this world needs more drs like him who really do put patients first.

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on December 13th, 2009

Great Doctor!

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on March 22nd, 2016

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown

Five Stars

Posted on February 16th, 2016

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown

Five Stars

Posted on December 29th, 2015

Five Stars

Posted on July 16th, 2015

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown

Five Stars

Posted on September 22nd, 2014

Five Stars

Posted on September 14th, 2014

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Ashok Parikh is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Parlin, NJ.