The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Ashraf Henry Is this you?

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Ashraf Henry?

Migraine

Migraine

Get the facts about migraine headaches, including the different types of migraine and migraine triggers.

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Ashraf Henry?

Ratings and Reviews

36 Ratings with 6 Comments

  • Excellent
    19
  • Great
    2
  • Good
    7
  • Poor
    2
  • Bad
    6
  • Excellent
    19
  • Great
    2
  • Good
    7
  • Poor
    2
  • Bad
    6

Quality Rating

Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments
Wait Time
11.4 min

Showing 36 Ratings with 6 Comments

5.0 Rating

September 30th, 2016

Excellent doctor Very professional and attentive

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

July 8th, 2016

THE BEST IN WNY!

Dr Henry is an excellent diagnostician who takes the time to find what works best for each patient, answers questions and gives explanations that patients can understand (even those without any medical background) without being condescending. Very caring and empathetic.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

October 21st, 2015

Kudos to Dr. Henry and his staff.

Dr. Henry is a very knowledgeable, kind, compassionate with his patients. He also takes the time to listen to my concerns about my treatment. I have been a patient of his for about 4 years now. He is the very best dr that I have found. Couldn't imagine going through this horrible constant pain without him. I have seen several other Drs for my issues and they were sub standard in my book. Thank you Dr. Henry!

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

May 16th, 2012

After being with Dr Henry over 10 years I feel he's one of the best for pain management in the Buffalo area.He did just move to 4227 Maple Rd. in Amherst(716)832-1107

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

September 1st, 2011

I can't say enough about good things about Dr Henry! I was in severe pain when I first saw him, and he was willing to think outside the box to get my pain under control. My pain went from a "9" on the infamous pain scale to a 2 (and some days lower!) with just 2 visits. Transportation was also a problem for me, and for that reason he was more than willing to work with my primary MD to be sure my pain stayed under control. If pain ever becomes a problem again, Dr Henry will be the one I see.

Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

June 22nd, 2011

Randall Suleski

Dr. Henry has taken the time and proper measures to help my migraines using alternatives to just pain medicine. With his help I am managing much better with my problems resulting from my accident. I highly recommend Dr. Ashraf Henry

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

June 15th, 2017

5.0 Rating

May 10th, 2017

3.0 Rating

April 25th, 2017

5.0 Rating

April 25th, 2017

2.0 Rating

April 2nd, 2017

5.0 Rating

March 7th, 2017

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Ashraf Henry is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Buffalo, NY.

  • Dr. Thomas Diakun

    Anesthesiology

    Buffalo, NY 0.01 mi

    30
  • Dr. John Quinlivan

    Anesthesiology

    Buffalo, NY 0.01 mi

    5.0
    (1)
    29
  • Dr. Paul Karas

    Anesthesiology

    Buffalo, NY 0.01 mi

    5.0
    (2)
    30