Dr. Ashraf Henry MD Patient Reviews

Overall Review

3.8
  • 32 patient ratings
  • 9 comments

Last 12 months:

3.3 (-0.5)

9 Patient Reviews

  • Highly Satisfied
    53%
  • Satisfied
    9%
  • Neutral
    16%
  • Dissatisfied
    3%
  • Highly Dissatisfied
    19%
  • Wait Time 12.2 minutes
  • Easy Appointments
  • Promptness
  • Friendly Staff
  • Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
  • Bedside Manner
  • Spends Time With Patients
  • Appropriate Followup

Showing 1 - 9 reviews

5.0 of 5
September 29th, 2016
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Excellent doctor Very professional and attentive
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
July 7th, 2016
THE BEST IN WNY!
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr Henry is an excellent diagnostician who takes the time to find what works best for each patient, answers questions and gives explanations that patients can understand (even those without any medical background) without being condescending. Very caring and empathetic.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
January 1st, 2016
Personal Review of Office Visit Experiences
Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Henry was a previous Pain Management Doctor of mine, his services, bedside manner and wonderful staff made each and every visit comfortable and worth being a patient. Dr. Henry treated me with respect and care and I would recommend him to anyone requiring great care and an excellent Doctor.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
October 21st, 2015
Kudos to Dr. Henry and his staff.
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Henry is a very knowledgeable, kind, compassionate with his patients. He also takes the time to listen to my concerns about my treatment. I have been a patient of his for about 4 years now. He is the very best dr that I have found. Couldn't imagine going through this horrible constant pain without him. I have seen several other Drs for my issues and they were sub standard in my book. Thank you Dr. Henry!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
May 16th, 2012
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
After being with Dr Henry over 10 years I feel he's one of the best for pain management in the Buffalo area.He did just move to 4227 Maple Rd. in Amherst(716)832-1107
Was this review helpful? Yes No

4.0 of 5
March 27th, 2012
Dr is good staff n policy are not
Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Missed a appt. Because i'm disabled. Ppl who r disable understand things hardly work the way u wanted. So there a $50 fine for missing appt. Ask to send me bill so I can fight with ins. To get pay since Dr.henry office said there no excese for missing a appt.. They would not send me a bill and hung up on me.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
September 1st, 2011
Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I can't say enough about good things about Dr Henry! I was in severe pain when I first saw him, and he was willing to think outside the box to get my pain under control. My pain went from a "9" on the infamous pain scale to a 2 (and some days lower!) with just 2 visits. Transportation was also a problem for me, and for that reason he was more than willing to work with my primary MD to be sure my pain stayed under control. If pain ever becomes a problem again, Dr Henry will be the one I see.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
June 22nd, 2011
Randall Suleski
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Henry has taken the time and proper measures to help my migraines using alternatives to just pain medicine. With his help I am managing much better with my problems resulting from my accident. I highly recommend Dr. Ashraf Henry
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
August 11th, 2009
I wish I could say the same for all my doctors...
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Henry is a very caring doctor with a great bedside manner. Always greets me with a smile and listens to what I have to say. If a treatment is not working, will be open to try something different.I never feel like I am being rushed through my appointment. I would highly recommend Dr. Henry. His office staff is also very helpful and friendly.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

Nearby Doctors

Dr. Ashraf Henry, MD is similar to these 3 Doctors near Buffalo, NY.

Doctor

Dr. John Quinlivan

28 years experience

5.0 of 5

Doctor

Dr. Paul Karas

29 years experience

5.0 of 5

Doctor

Dr. Erin Kiss

be the first to rate this Doctor