ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Ashraf Henry Is this you?

Filter Reviews

36 Ratings • 6 Comments

3.8
  • 19
  • 2
  • 7
  • 2
  • 6

Quality Rating

Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments
Wait Time
11.4 min

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Ashraf Henry?

Showing 12 of 36 Ratings

Five Stars

Posted on September 30th, 2016

Excellent doctor Very professional and attentive

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

THE BEST IN WNY!

Posted on July 8th, 2016

Dr Henry is an excellent diagnostician who takes the time to find what works best for each patient, answers questions and gives explanations that patients can understand (even those without any medical background) without being condescending. Very caring and empathetic.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Kudos to Dr. Henry and his staff.

Posted on October 21st, 2015

Dr. Henry is a very knowledgeable, kind, compassionate with his patients. He also takes the time to listen to my concerns about my treatment. I have been a patient of his for about 4 years now. He is the very best dr that I have found. Couldn't imagine going through this horrible constant pain without him. I have seen several other Drs for my issues and they were sub standard in my book. Thank you Dr. Henry!

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on May 16th, 2012

After being with Dr Henry over 10 years I feel he's one of the best for pain management in the Buffalo area.He did just move to 4227 Maple Rd. in Amherst(716)832-1107

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on September 1st, 2011

I can't say enough about good things about Dr Henry! I was in severe pain when I first saw him, and he was willing to think outside the box to get my pain under control. My pain went from a "9" on the infamous pain scale to a 2 (and some days lower!) with just 2 visits. Transportation was also a problem for me, and for that reason he was more than willing to work with my primary MD to be sure my pain stayed under control. If pain ever becomes a problem again, Dr Henry will be the one I see.

Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Randall Suleski

Posted on June 22nd, 2011

Dr. Henry has taken the time and proper measures to help my migraines using alternatives to just pain medicine. With his help I am managing much better with my problems resulting from my accident. I highly recommend Dr. Ashraf Henry

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on June 15th, 2017

Five Stars

Posted on May 10th, 2017

Three Stars

Posted on April 25th, 2017

Five Stars

Posted on April 25th, 2017

Two Stars

Posted on April 2nd, 2017

Five Stars

Posted on March 7th, 2017

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Ashraf Henry is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Buffalo, NY.