Dr. Ashraf Iskander MD Patient Reviews

  • Internal Medicine Plainfield, IL

Overall Rating

4.2
  • 15 patient ratings
  • 6 comments

Last 12 months:

3.3 (-0.9)

15 Patient Reviews

  • Excellent
    67%
  • Great
    13%
  • Good
    0%
  • Poor
    7%
  • Bad
    13%
  • Friendly Staff
  • Promptness
  • Wait Time 8.9 minutes
  • Appropriate Followup
  • Spends Time With Patients
  • Bedside Manner
  • Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
  • Easy Appointments

Showing 1 - 12 reviews

5.0 of 5
November 25th, 2015
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I don't recommend this doctor. He took 8 days to submit a prescription through Walgreens. Awful Doctor.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
August 27th, 2012
Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
The best doctor ever... Trust him totally for whatever he say is always right and very knowledgable , I totally recommend him100%.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
November 15th, 2011
Dr. Iskander is the Best G.P. I've encountered
Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr Iskander always takes the time to ask appropriate questions and never seems in a hurry to dismis you. Dr. Iskander gives an honest answer to your questions and is a friendly individual. His office is spotless and his staff is couteous and friendly. Dr. Alex is the best General Practioner I have run across and I trust him implicitly.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
May 28th, 2011
Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Iskander is great. I was a little hesitant to go at first based on the reviews, but I'm glad I went. He is very caring and funny, he is very knowledgeable, and you can tell he enjoys his job. Overall he is a great doctor.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
October 24th, 2009
SOME PEOPLE JUST DONT GET IT
Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
I am a patient of his, and I must say some people dont get it!! I thought it was nice and refreshing to find a Dr who can make comments that I could laugh at, and make me feel better. Dr Iskander is my dr and he is no way a pervert. the comments about him were way off base, apparently the person who made those remarks has some inner issues to deal with. He is by far a professional doctor, kind and considerate and compassionate and like everyone else needs to make a living. I give him 4 stars.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
October 24th, 2009
Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Iskander was excellent at listening and was the only one who was able to diagnose me. He is kind and doesn't rush you like some practices as if a timer is going to go off.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

4.0 of 5
February 27th, 2017
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
January 7th, 2017

1.0 of 5
October 22nd, 2016
Was this review helpful? Yes No

4.0 of 5
May 26th, 2015
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
October 16th, 2014
Was this review helpful? Yes No

1.0 of 5
August 10th, 2012
Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No

Nearby Doctors

Dr. Ashraf Iskander, MD is similar to these 3 Doctors near Plainfield, IL.