advertisement
Clinical Neurophysiologist
26 years of experience
Accepting new patients

Patient Reviews

Patient Reviews ?

Overall Rating:
4.5
  •  
Total Ratings

54

Total Reviews

26

Ratings
5 stars
4 stars
3 stars
2 stars
1 star
Ease of Appointment:
  •  
Promptness:
  •  
Courteous Staff:
  •  
Accurate Diagnosis:
  •  
Bedside Manner:
  •  
Spends Time with Me:
  •  
Follows Up After Visit:
  •  
Average Wait: 24 minutes
Some ratings provided by DrScore.
Write a Review
Apr 3rd, 2015

no doctor is better than this doctor

Mar 13th, 2015

He is the best

  •  
Thank you so much show details Thank you so much
by Erica on Mar 7th, 2015

I'm always terrified befor my Injection, Thank God for Emily and Hanna they're always so kind with me and Emily even holds my Hand when he's giving me My injection Dr Mohamed basically has restored my back to me I no longer am in pain everyday when I wake up and for that I thank him now so much. God bless you Dr !

Mark as Helpful  | 1 person found this helpful Report Abuse
by hana on Feb 21st, 2015

he is the best dr i have ever seen

  •  
Finally show details Finally
by John on Aug 15th, 2014

I've felt several medical problems the past 10 years I've visited many different doctors and never saw improvements until my good friend recommended me to doctor Ashraf Mohamed I now don't suffer headaches through out the day and am happier than ever. I highly recommend anyone to doctor Mohamed he's not only a medical wiz, but a kind and funny man also.

Mark as Helpful  | 2 people found this helpful Report Abuse
  •  
Thank You show details Thank You
Apr 6th, 2014

I visited many doctors for the back pain I've had and after seeing him it finally was gone. He knows his stuff and i could not thank him enough.

  •  
i love this doctor show details i love this doctor
by amy on Jan 24th, 2014

this doctor was the only dr to cure my pain this stupied person stated that he bought his board certificatons from the net is so stupied because every one knows board certifications comes after many extenssive examinations by american boards no one can buy such certifications how joules this person is? God bless Dr Ashraf Mohamed

Mark as Helpful  | 1 person found this helpful Report Abuse
  •  
Best Doctor ever show details Best Doctor ever
by Satisfied Patient on Jan 8th, 2014

Dr. Mohamed is the best doctor ever! He cares so much about his patients and takes his time with them. He makes sure that he knows exactly what's wrong and does his best to cure your pain. He's a very intelligent doctor with many certificates and boards. He makes miracles come true and made me feel so much better! Like brand new! He's very generous and has a great heart and please disregard any negative comments said about him. I have never seen anything negative from him and I have been with him for years. He follows up with you and does not give up on you. His staff is great as well. Very polite, welcoming, funny, nice, and professional. He is the doctor to go to! Honesty the best doctor I know!

Mark as Helpful  | 3 people found this helpful Report Abuse
Jan 8th, 2014

I absolutely cherish this doctor. He is very compassionate and very trustworthy. This doctor really lives and breathes his profession. The staff is wonderful and the guy with long hair is very cute and kind.

Mark as Helpful  | 2 people found this helpful Report Abuse
  •  
The best ever show details The best ever
Dec 16th, 2013

This doctor is the best doctor i have ever seen I had been through a lot of pain for many years,he is the only one make my life so easy again,I think who ever wrote negative review about him he is just some one so joules of him and most likely very bad person,this doctor had many board certifications from many american boards i have seen them it is not like this jouls person said,i recommend him to any patient HE IS THE BEST

Mark as Helpful  | 3 people found this helpful Report Abuse
  •  
best doc show details best doc
by Jake on Sep 9th, 2013

This guy knows his stuff and he takes time to know you. Fixed my back pain,well worth the wait. Best doc I know!

Mark as Helpful  | 1 person found this helpful Report Abuse
  •  
the best show details the best
by chris on May 9th, 2013

i never had a doctor as good as this doctor his office always full of patients in the same time he give you enough time and listen to your problem and he has many board certifications he really knows his medicine every time i see this doctor i fell better ,i will never change him not even for million $ he is the best i have ever seen

Mark as Helpful  | 1 person found this helpful Report Abuse
Mar 17th, 2013

i took my daughter to UVM i Ann arbor for headache she got after playing sport she had it for 2 years until we saw Dr Ashraf Mohamed,i could not believe any dr will be able to take my daughter's headache away ,but this amazing doctor did he put her back into her sport after 2 years i can not find award to thank dr mohamed he is one of very few doctors in michigan who has multiple board certifications in neurology,EMG headache and pain, i recomned him highly he is the best

Mark as Helpful  | 1 person found this helpful Report Abuse
  •  
thank you show details thank you
Mar 17th, 2013

funny kind and fair. my health is better than ever he's funny kind and always gets the job done. thank you. best doctor I've ever had

Oct 5th, 2012

He is the best physician ever!

  •  
amazing show details amazing
Jun 11th, 2012

I have went to many doctors after coming here i feel better than ever thank YOU DOC

  •  
HE IS THE BEST EVER show details HE IS THE BEST EVER
May 29th, 2012

I NEVER HAD A SUCH WONDERFUL DR LIKE DR MOHAMED

  •  
Beware the Office Manager show details Beware the Office Manager
Apr 24th, 2012

This is one of the best neurologist's I have ever seen; his professionalism, bedside manner, and overall knowledge is immeasurable. His office staff is wonderful, except the office manager; if I owned this practice I would fire her. She is rude, always short, impatient and unprofessional. She doesn't relay messages, and often times takes it upon herself to give advice, or patient info. This is why I changed locations, although I live right in Dearborn.

  •  
AMAZING show details AMAZING
Jan 24th, 2012

best doc ever

  •  
the best neurologist in dearborn show details the best neurologist in dearborn
Nov 25th, 2011

i was suffering from strange feeling in my leg every day at night gets relived by walking i went to many drs one of them said back problem another said nerve damge,from 1 visite DR Ashraf MOHAMED M.D diagnosed me with restless leg syndrome even i saw another neurologist before,he started me on klonapin and iron pill, in one week i never has this problem again after suffering for one year,he is really the best

  •  
AMAZING show details AMAZING
Oct 7th, 2011

best doctor i have ever seen in my whole life god bless

  •  
this dr is amazing show details this dr is amazing
Aug 27th, 2011

i was going to have surgery then he told me no and gave me a injection with his own formula which cured and shrinked my back discs

  •  
Helpful show details Helpful
May 9th, 2011

This is an amazing doctor he actually try's to help and makes sure you are satisfied and no matter what he is looking to help he is kind and funny. I strongly recommend him !

Apr 14th, 2011

excellent neurologist

  •  
Excellent Doctor! show details Excellent Doctor!
Oct 9th, 2010

Generouse, kind, and takes his time with you. He knows his medicine and the best neurologist I know.

by riim on Mar 8th, 2009

THE BEST DR I EVER SEEN