ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Ashraf Nashed Is this you?

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Ashraf Nashed?

Ratings and Reviews

20 Ratings with 6 Comments

  • Excellent
    9
  • Great
    3
  • Good
    1
  • Poor
    1
  • Bad
    6
  • Excellent
    9
  • Great
    3
  • Good
    1
  • Poor
    1
  • Bad
    6

Quality Rating

Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
16.7 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Showing 20 Ratings with 6 Comments

5.0 Rating

February 6th, 2016

He puts you at ease and listens to all you say. He cares more and try's harder for his patients then any other Dr. I know of. He talks to you and explains treatments to you and makes sure you are informed and understand. I trust my life to him.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

April 15th, 2014

don't recommend

The staff is awful. Sets a bad tone by the time you see the doctor.

Wait time
25 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

January 23rd, 2013

Office Staff has no professional sense. I guess they don't know better!

Wait time
5 minutes
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

January 25th, 2011

Great Cardiologist

A great cardiologist who is very thorough when it comes to getting the proper diagnosis and treatment for his patients. He is to the point and very patient with those who truly need him the most. He was very understanding and comforting when it came to my mother and her frustrations trying to get well over the years. He saw her pain and sympathized where others didn't bother to care. He communicates well with her other doctors making sure her other issues are stable as well. I love Dr Nashed he saved my moms life.

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

October 31st, 2010

So glad I connected with this doctor

Dr. Nashed help me recover from heart surgery. After a few months in the hospital I started to work with him. I watched over ther medicine, reducing, elimating and changing it until we found the right combination. I am During appointment he listens and answers all questions. He also worked with my family on my behalf when I was to sick to do it myself. I appreciate how far he has helped recover is such a short time.

Wait time
30.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

September 20th, 2009

This man should be ashamed of himself! He has absolutely zero bedside manner or compassion for the dignity of human life.

Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

July 17th, 2017

4.0 Rating

July 5th, 2017

4.0 Rating

July 5th, 2017

4.0 Rating

March 17th, 2016

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

1.0 Rating

February 18th, 2016

5.0 Rating

April 7th, 2015

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Ashraf Nashed is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Thousand Oaks, CA.

  • Dr. Michael Mosher

    Allergy and Immunology, Internal Medicine

    Thousand Oaks, CA 0 mi

    4.3
    (3)
    18
  • Dr. Corinna Mosher

    Internal Medicine

    Westlake Village, CA 0 mi

    4.2
    (18)
    16
  • Dr. Irving Loh

    Dr. Irving Loh

    Cardiovascular Disease, Internal Medicine

    Thousand Oaks, CA 0.05 mi

    5.0
    (3)
    45