ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Ashraf Razzak Is this you?

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Ashraf Razzak?

Fibromyalgia

Get the facts about fibromyalgia, including the symptoms and conditions that may be related to it.

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Ashraf Razzak?

Ratings and Reviews

79 Ratings with 13 Comments

  • Excellent
    57
  • Great
    2
  • Good
    3
  • Poor
    4
  • Bad
    13
  • Excellent
    57
  • Great
    2
  • Good
    3
  • Poor
    4
  • Bad
    13

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
25.6 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Showing 79 Ratings with 13 Comments

5.0 Rating

March 9th, 2017

great doctor!

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

February 23rd, 2017

I have been with Dr. Razzak for many years. He is always willing to listen and to let me know of my options. He has never let me down. He truly cares .

Wait time
25 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

2.0 Rating

April 11th, 2016

Staff lost pain test results.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

March 31st, 2016

I have been seeing Dr.Razzak for many years, due to 5yrs post fusion surgery I started getting disc herniating around the fused portion of my cervical spine. It this point pretty much all my cervical spine disc are herniated and/or bulging. I've had epidural and steroid injection. This is a all around great practice. He and his staff are wonderful to work with. Dr. Razzak and staff always take the time and answer questions...your not just a number. No complaints about anything from me. Thanks Doc!

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

2.0 Rating

November 25th, 2015

unhelpful

I ABSOLUTELY love Doc but his office mgr, Olivia is a joke. She has to be called several times to get IMPORTANT paperwork sent out, sends scripts to wrong place or wrong medication all together and doesn't return your calls. The guys at the front desk are AWESOME and truly do try to help you. The billing ladies can be rude. When you need help with paperwork or questions that need answered, good luck with that. Unless you have an appt and can talk to doc himself, scripts and paperwork will not be completed in timely manner and questions will not be answered.

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

November 17th, 2015

I love this doctor he is the best and I m so glad to have found him, I had him now for almost 2 years and he is the best and smart as well knows what he is doing on all

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

October 27th, 2015

He works hard to make me feel better.

Wait time
56 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

July 7th, 2015

I love this doctor he means the world to me ...thanks Doc

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

June 22nd, 2015

Excellent Doctor

Fabulous caring Dr! Excellent with pain management. Highly recommend

Wait time
25 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

October 8th, 2014

wasted time,dr.??
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 Rating

August 5th, 2012

Long Term Pain Sufferer

I had been to 4-5 Pain Specialists quit going for awhile had a failed Kyphoplasty Op. in pain since 2009 Dr. Razzak took care of me in three months time and no Narcotics... Living with a fractured L-3 vertbrae and D.D. desease

Wait time
25 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

October 23rd, 2010

excellent clinician. Ihave gone to multiple facilities and seen multiple physicians in same speciality. I did not, that we have such a wonderful physician right here in our town.

Wait time
20.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse
  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Ashraf Razzak is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Hermitage, PA.

  • Dr. Kenneth Sykes

    Dr. Kenneth Sykes

    Pain Management, Anesthesiology, Family Medicine

    Hermitage, PA 0.09 mi

    4.7
    (7)
    9
  • Dr. Suvir Kovoor

    Emergency Medicine, Anesthesiology

    Farrell, PA 1.06 mi

    5.0
    (2)
    33
  • Dr. Donna Spratt

    Anesthesiology

    Farrell, PA 1.06 mi

    3.7
    (3)
    19