Dr. Ashraf Razzak MD Patient Reviews

Overall Rating

4.1
  • 68 patient ratings
  • 12 reviews

Last 12 months:

4.7 (+ 0.6)

12 Patient Reviews

  • Highly Satisfied
    71%
  • Satisfied
    6%
  • Neutral
    0%
  • Dissatisfied
    7%
  • Highly Dissatisfied
    16%
  • Wait Time 25.9 minutes
  • Easy Appointments
  • Promptness
  • Friendly Staff
  • Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
  • Bedside Manner
  • Spends Time With Patients
  • Appropriate Followup

Showing 1 - 12 reviews

5.0 of 5
September 12th, 2016
WERE TRUE TO HIS WORK !!
Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I like how he just don't throw you to too the wind. HE LISSENS TO WHAT YOU HAVE TO SAY! He is very experienced at what he is talking about and you can understand the terms of each thing he explains to you . Ya don't find that in two many DR'S NOW A DAYS ! I WOULD RECOMMEND HIM ANY DAY FOR ANYTHING HE PRACTICES
Was this review helpful? Yes No

2.0 of 5
April 11th, 2016
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Staff lost pain test results.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
March 31st, 2016
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I have been seeing Dr.Razzak for many years, due to 5yrs post fusion surgery I started getting disc herniating around the fused portion of my cervical spine. It this point pretty much all my cervical spine disc are herniated and/or bulging. I've had epidural and steroid injection. This is a all around great practice. He and his staff are wonderful to work with. Dr. Razzak and staff always take the time and answer questions...your not just a number. No complaints about anything from me. Thanks Doc!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

2.0 of 5
November 25th, 2015
unhelpful
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I ABSOLUTELY love Doc but his office mgr, Olivia is a joke. She has to be called several times to get IMPORTANT paperwork sent out, sends scripts to wrong place or wrong medication all together and doesn't return your calls. The guys at the front desk are AWESOME and truly do try to help you. The billing ladies can be rude. When you need help with paperwork or questions that need answered, good luck with that. Unless you have an appt and can talk to doc himself, scripts and paperwork will not be completed in timely manner and questions will not be answered.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
November 17th, 2015
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I love this doctor he is the best and I m so glad to have found him, I had him now for almost 2 years and he is the best and smart as well knows what he is doing on all
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
October 27th, 2015
Wait time
56 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
He works hard to make me feel better.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
July 7th, 2015
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I love this doctor he means the world to me ...thanks Doc
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
June 22nd, 2015
Excellent Doctor
Wait time
25 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Fabulous caring Dr! Excellent with pain management. Highly recommend
Was this review helpful? Yes No

2.0 of 5
April 22nd, 2015
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
I find myself out of state and am told I cannot get scripts refilled. Scripts that have withdraws. Unreasonable staff and rude.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
August 4th, 2012
Long Term Pain Sufferer
Wait time
25 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I had been to 4-5 Pain Specialists quit going for awhile had a failed Kyphoplasty Op. in pain since 2009 Dr. Razzak took care of me in three months time and no Narcotics... Living with a fractured L-3 vertbrae and D.D. desease
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
October 22nd, 2010
Wait time
20 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
excellent clinician. Ihave gone to multiple facilities and seen multiple physicians in same speciality. I did not, that we have such a wonderful physician right here in our town.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
September 6th, 2010
excellent physician
Wait time
25 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
best in his field
Was this review helpful? Yes No

Nearby Doctors

Dr. Ashraf Razzak, MD is similar to these 3 Doctors near New Castle, PA.

Doctor

Dr. Joseph Stoner

33 years experience

3.4 of 5

Doctor

Dr. Joel Enriquez

be the first to rate this Doctor

Doctor

Dr. Muhammad Arif

20 years experience

2.0 of 5