ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Ashruta Patel Is this you?
  • 8
  • 0
  • 0
  • 0
  • 0

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
8.3 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Ashruta Patel?


8 Ratings with 4 Comments

5.0 Rating

September 29th, 2015

Ilove being under Dr Patel, she makes you feel welcome and she seems very concern about her patient. Everything that concerns you she will explain every detail. Thanks Dr Patel for being their for me.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

February 5th, 2015

Dr. Patel is extremely thorough and really cares about her patients, Dr. Patel has been able to see me when needed in a very timely manner. BEST DOCTOR I EVER HAD!!!

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

July 3rd, 2012

AWESOME

Dr.Patel has been my primary doctor for some years now. She is great she is very attentive she cares for her patients. She is very good with following up with me about test results. She is a great doctor and a person because she has a passion for what she does!!!

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

September 3rd, 2011

I think she is wonderful! Doctors these days get you in and get you out, and often times you feel your appointment was rushed. Not with Dr. Patel. She seems genuinely caring about her patients, she is knowledgable and kind.

Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

May 26th, 2016

5.0 Rating

March 14th, 2016

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 Rating

July 22nd, 2015

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 Rating

August 6th, 2014

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Ashruta Patel is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Berwyn, IL.

  • Nael Gharbi

    Internal Medicine, Hospitalist

    Chicago, IL

    Accepts online appointments
  • Dr. Jayantibhai Patel

    General Surgery, Trauma Surgery, Internal Medicine

    Berwyn, IL 0.01 mi

    5.0
    (1)
    47
  • Dr. Sanober Salam-Khan

    Internal Medicine

    Berwyn, IL 0.06 mi

    3.0
    (2)
    21