ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Ashutosh Kacker Is this you?

Filter Reviews

30 Ratings • 4 Comments

4.2
  • 18
  • 4
  • 4
  • 2
  • 2

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
11.9 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Ashutosh Kacker?

Showing 12 of 30 Ratings

A good Doctor

Posted on August 25th, 2017

I'm very happy that I had my maxillary sinus cyst removed by Dr. kacker. He is proficient in his field and very caring as well. I would definitely reccomend him to others for surgery or any other ent related issues.

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Good doc

Posted on March 12th, 2014

He listened. Provided good feedback. Did a good checkup. Even looked up tests he had access to but did not have performed during my visit to be able to evaluate and provide feedback on what i was saying, and what my concerns were. I liked him. I will go back and refer him to others.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Nice enough guy

Posted on September 12th, 2012

His patients in the waiting room appeared to be there for sinus issues and the patient who have rated him seem to rate him based on those issues. Mine was for a rule out diagnosis dealing with my neck. I am no further along than when I walked in the door and he was a bit to abrupt and talked down to me, even though He was told I was a health care professional. He dismissed my pain, which was my main reason for being there. I felt this was a wasted appointment, he added nothing and I gained nothing. I am grateful he took me as a patient and he was a nice enough guy, just not right for me and my condition.

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

AN EXCELLENT MD

Posted on July 28th, 2010

I HAD A SEVERE SINUS INFECTION FROM A DENTIST. IT WAS AGREED BY THE 4 SURGEONS I SAW THAT I NEEDED SINUS SURGERY. 3 SURGEONS WANTED TO INVOLVE THE TOOTH. DR. KACKER DISAGREED. I WENT WITH HIM. THE SURGERY WAS PERFECTION, I CAN FREELY BREATHE, AND I STILL HAVE MY TOOTH. DR. KACKER DID A GREAT JOB AND HAD THE CORRECT PROCEDURE TO FOLLOW REGARDING MY SURGERY. HE IS A CHEERFUL AND FRIENDLY DR., TALKATIVE, ABLE TO EXPLAIN MATTERS, AND TECHNICALLY EXCELLENT. I DO RECOMMEND HIM,

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on October 22nd, 2017

Four Stars

Posted on January 12th, 2017

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown

Five Stars

Posted on January 3rd, 2017

Five Stars

Posted on January 3rd, 2017

Five Stars

Posted on December 18th, 2016

Five Stars

Posted on November 29th, 2016

Four Stars

Posted on November 29th, 2016

Five Stars

Posted on November 27th, 2016

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Ashutosh Kacker is similar to the following 3 Doctors near New York, NY.