ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Ashwani Kumar Is this you?
  • 10
  • 0
  • 1
  • 0
  • 0

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
15.8 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Ashwani Kumar?


11 Ratings with 5 Comments

5.0 Rating

November 20th, 2012

Patricia L Mason

Excellent physician - spends time with you - extremely smart and up-to-dateGreat follow-up - Cares about his patients - Would highly recommend -Very Very Pleased -

Wait time
30.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

March 12th, 2012

Very professional

Dr. Kumar is professional, empathetic, and listens to everything I have to say. None of the doctors in this area can compre to him.

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

November 9th, 2011

We are fortunate to have Dr. Kumar in our area.
Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 Rating

April 12th, 2011

Best doctor ever

Dr. Kumar is dedicated, intelligent, efficient, and very empathetic. Treated my father with as if he was his own kin.

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

March 1st, 2011

Life saver

A few years ago, I was suffering form all kinds of medical problems, and the treatments were'nt helping. I located Dr Kumar, in my home town and scheduled an appt. Immediately, he discussed the issues and found problem solving techniques for me. He simply saved my life.

Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

3.0 Rating

May 16th, 2016

5.0 Rating

October 6th, 2015

5.0 Rating

July 21st, 2015

5.0 Rating

April 2nd, 2015

5.0 Rating

January 21st, 2012

Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 Rating

May 18th, 2009

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr
  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Ashwani Kumar is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Valparaiso, IN.

  • Dr. Sophia Khan

    Dr. Sophia Khan

    Gastroenterology, Internal Medicine

    Valparaiso, IN 0 mi

    4.0
    (14)
    29
  • Dr. Erica Young

    Dr. Erica Young

    Infectious Disease, Internal Medicine

    Valparaiso, IN 0 mi

    17
  • Dr. Luisia Munoz-Price

    Internal Medicine, Infectious Disease

    Valparaiso, IN 0.01 mi

    1.0
    (1)
    14