Overall Review

4.3
  • 36 patient ratings
  • 13 comments

Last 12 months:

3.8 (-0.5)

13 Patient Reviews

  • Highly Satisfied
    75%
  • Satisfied
    3%
  • Neutral
    6%
  • Dissatisfied
    8%
  • Highly Dissatisfied
    8%
  • Easy Appointments
  • Promptness
  • Friendly Staff
  • Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
  • Bedside Manner
  • Spends Time With Patients
  • Appropriate Followup
  • Wait Time 21.3 minutes

Showing 1 - 12 reviews

5.0 of 5
December 24th, 2015
Great Doc!
Wait time
25 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
A truly kind compassionate man who also happens to be an excellent Doctor!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

3.0 of 5
December 23rd, 2015
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Wonderful MD with great staff
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
August 28th, 2015
Beji
Wait time
56 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Best doctor in Dallas. I am his patient for last 10 years even though I have to drive 53 miles to see him. I love this doctor and his staff.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
August 18th, 2015
Wait time
30 minutes
Great Doctor--I think he is a great Doctor
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
June 25th, 2015
Excellent Care
Wait time
20 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Srivastava is absolutely wonderful. He has been my doctor for several years now. Dr. Srivastava's has taken excellent care of me. His diagnosis have always been accurate. When needed he did not hesitate to refer me to a Specialist, for example a Cardiologist or an Ear and Throat Specialist. His beside manners are impeccable, as are those of his staff. I've never felt rushed out of his office. He has always taken the time to listen carefully and to ask questions. I would/do recommend Dr. Srivastava to anyone who is inquiring about a physician. I am 90 years old and I will continue to see him for the rest of my days.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
December 19th, 2014
Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I have never been to a physician who is as concerned, caring, knowledgeable as Dr. A. I always feel confident with my diagnosis and care plan.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
September 19th, 2014
wonderful Doctor
Dr Ashwani is a wonderful and very knowledgeable Doctor he explained things to me that no other Doctor has taken the time to explain, and he obviously cares about his patients, he has me as a patient for life.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
August 26th, 2014
Patient
Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I trust Dr Ashwani. and feel comfortable with the staff. Very professional and patient/caring.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
March 11th, 2013
Wait time
40 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Ashwanai is the best doctor I've ever had in my life and I'm in my early 70's - that says a lot! He is direct and to the point, very polite. He is aggressive with his care & will even personally call you when needed to follow-up. I'm thankful to God that we were referred to us by another Doctor we go to. This doctor is the VERY best you will ever find. In addition, his staff is polite, courteous and knows their "stuff"!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

1.0 of 5
June 23rd, 2012
Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Office help take 10 days to call in a prescription. Office help leave you on hold for 15 mins.Office is to inexperience
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
January 4th, 2012
The best doctor ever!!!
Wait time
25 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr Ashwani has been mine and my husbands doctor for many years. He is always very accurate in his diagnoses. When he is visting with you, he makes you feel like you are the only person on this planet.He will continue to be our doctor forever. I have and will continue to recommend him to anyone in need of a knowledgeable, caring doctor.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

2.0 of 5
May 1st, 2011
Wait time
20 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
The medical assistance is to slow at getting back with me sometime you have to call her back. When you are refer to another doctor. When you get there, they don't have the paper work they need. They have to call the office to get the information they need in order to see You don't give patient a grown You asked the patient to pull up pants leg or open her blouse that is terrible. Get some gowns for the women.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

Nearby Doctors

Dr. Ashwani Srivastava, MD is similar to these 3 Doctors near Dallas, TX.

Doctor

William B Fears

be the first to rate this Doctor

Doctor

Dr. Calvin Dixon

41 years experience

4.9 of 5

Doctor

Dr. James Race

32 years experience

3.6 of 5