ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Ashwani Srivastava Is this you?
  • 30
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 3

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
22.8 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Ashwani Srivastava?


39 Ratings with 15 Comments

5.0 Rating

September 11th, 2017

Conscientious and thorough medical care

Dr. Ashwani is professional, caring, and thorough in his practice. He worked extremely well with my elderly mother, my retired husband, and my elderly friend.

Wait time
25 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

January 30th, 2017

A+ Rating Doctor

Pleasant, very thorough listens to his patients and spends quality time.

Wait time
45 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

December 24th, 2015

Great Doc!

A truly kind compassionate man who also happens to be an excellent Doctor!

Wait time
25 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

3.0 Rating

December 23rd, 2015

Wonderful MD with great staff

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

August 28th, 2015

Beji

Best doctor in Dallas. I am his patient for last 10 years even though I have to drive 53 miles to see him. I love this doctor and his staff.

Wait time
56 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

August 18th, 2015

Great Doctor--I think he is a great Doctor

Wait time
30 minutes
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

June 25th, 2015

Excellent Care

Dr. Srivastava is absolutely wonderful. He has been my doctor for several years now. Dr. Srivastava's has taken excellent care of me. His diagnosis have always been accurate. When needed he did not hesitate to refer me to a Specialist, for example a Cardiologist or an Ear and Throat Specialist. His beside manners are impeccable, as are those of his staff. I've never felt rushed out of his office. He has always taken the time to listen carefully and to ask questions. I would/do recommend Dr. Srivastava to anyone who is inquiring about a physician. I am 90 years old and I will continue to see him for the rest of my days.

Wait time
20 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

December 19th, 2014

I have never been to a physician who is as concerned, caring, knowledgeable as Dr. A. I always feel confident with my diagnosis and care plan.

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

September 20th, 2014

wonderful Doctor

Dr Ashwani is a wonderful and very knowledgeable Doctor he explained things to me that no other Doctor has taken the time to explain, and he obviously cares about his patients, he has me as a patient for life.

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

August 26th, 2014

Patient

I trust Dr Ashwani. and feel comfortable with the staff. Very professional and patient/caring.

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

March 11th, 2013

Dr. Ashwanai is the best doctor I've ever had in my life and I'm in my early 70's - that says a lot! He is direct and to the point, very polite. He is aggressive with his care & will even personally call you when needed to follow-up. I'm thankful to God that we were referred to us by another Doctor we go to. This doctor is the VERY best you will ever find. In addition, his staff is polite, courteous and knows their "stuff"!

Wait time
40 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

June 23rd, 2012

Office help take 10 days to call in a prescription. Office help leave you on hold for 15 mins.Office is to inexperience

Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse
  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Ashwani Srivastava is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Dallas, TX.

  • Dr. William Fears

    Dr. William Fears

    Endocrinology, Diabetes and Metabolism, Internal Medicine

    Duncanville, TX 0.15 mi

    3.7
    (21)
    38
  • Dr. Omar Manlapaz

    Endocrinology, Diabetes and Metabolism, Internal Medicine

    Duncanville, TX 0.15 mi

    3.9
    (8)
    9
  • Dr. Calvin Dixon Sr

    Dr. Calvin Dixon Sr

    Pulmonary Disease, Internal Medicine

    Duncanville, TX 0.18 mi

    4.6
    (15)
    42