ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Ashwin Kashyap Is this you?
  • 13
  • 0
  • 1
  • 0
  • 4

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments
Wait Time
12.3 min
Appropriate Followup

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Ashwin Kashyap?


18 Ratings with 10 Comments

5.0 Rating

August 5th, 2015

Awesome professional Doctor

I was introduced to Dr Kashyap while in Los Robles Hospital, after my release I continued my treatment wifh him. He always explained all procedures and test results and took time with you during your appointments. I highly recommend him as a professional, caring and excellent Dr. I moved to Thailand and sorry he is no longer my Dr.

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

April 12th, 2015

Love this guy, great Doctor

Dr. Kashyap is a favorite of mine. I have multiple health issues so I have lots of experience with Doctors. He always takes the time to explain things thoroughly and to make sure we understand all treatment options. No questions is too insignificant for him to answer. His skills are why I am still here over seven years since my cancer diagnosis. His wonderful staff always makes me feel welcome. So caring and helpful in everything he and they do. Thanks Doc

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

3.7 Rating

January 22nd, 2015

Great office

the staff is courteous and efficient, very personable like an extension of my family.

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

April 26th, 2014

Thank God I left!

Dr. Kashyap is ok enough, but his staff is obnoxious! His head nurse or office mgr or whatever gossips about patients, totally ignoring patient confidentiality. Be warned.

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

April 11th, 2013

Wow! A doctor who actually cares!!!

I had met Dr. Kashyap's office manager at a local hospital function as I work in the Healthcare industry as well and she boasted on how wonderful her boss was so when bad news were given to us about my husbands health, and he was told to see an oncologist immediately I decided we should make an appointment with Dr. Kashyap right away. It was the right decision all around he was everything we had hoped and more! He quickly discussed what was needed and what steps we would follow therefore dispelling the fear of not knowing what is next! I now know we are in the right hands! Staff was super as well!

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

September 14th, 2010

Wonderful, caring doctor

Dr Kashyap is one of my favorite doctors. He is very caring and is so easy to talk to. He never acts rushed and is very careful that he treats you the right way. I would recommend him without hesitation.

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

August 7th, 2010

Was very kind to my mother. Really explained things well and seemed very knowledgeable

Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

February 2nd, 2010

should have taken my friends advice and not seen this doctor

Wait time
35.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

November 4th, 2008

Wonderful Doctor

Very professional. Outstanding bedside manner

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

October 31st, 2008

The best physician I have ever met
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me

1.0 Rating

May 19th, 2016

Wait time
20 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

1.0 Rating

June 20th, 2015

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Ashwin Kashyap is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Thousand Oaks, CA.

  • Dr. Gilbert Simoni

    Dr. Gilbert Simoni

    Gastroenterology, Internal Medicine

    Thousand Oaks, CA 0.01 mi

    4.2
    (50)
  • Dr. David Bjelica

    Endocrinology, Diabetes and Metabolism, Internal Medicine

    Thousand Oaks, CA 0.01 mi

    4.0
    (53)
    19
  • Dr. Andres Giron

    Pulmonary Disease, Sleep Medicine, Internal Medicine

    Thousand Oaks, CA 0.01 mi

    4.0
    (13)
    36