ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Ashwin Shah Is this you?
  • 37
  • 2
  • 1
  • 1
  • 7

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
14.1 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Ashwin Shah?


48 Ratings with 12 Comments

5.0 Rating

April 25th, 2016

Nice docotor

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

September 21st, 2015

Good Doc!

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

July 7th, 2015

I have been to this doctor several times and I have found his practice to be one of the most efficient ones I've ever been to. The doctor did not keep me waiting and the staff went out of their way to be helpful. The doctor set my mind at ease and answered my questions in a way that I understood. He followed up with my family doctor at my request too. Checking out was quick and efficient. Courteous staff!

Wait time
25 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

July 2nd, 2015

Deleted files denies ever doing outpatient procedure

Would never consider recomending anyone to this dr after such disrespect hr has shown!

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

July 1st, 2015

Dr. Shaw gave me excellent kind treatment always whenever I saw him, but I need to have his phone number right now

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

June 25th, 2015

Very caring yet refuses to come to terms wiping my records clean denying doing out patient surgery although he was 3rd Dr that had done such surgery seems to think there's some type of animosity towards him which couldnt be farther from the truth I once had much trust in him but have lost a lot of respect for him after his denial I had ever been a patient

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

June 4th, 2015

One of the most passionate doctors I have ever met. He took the time to explain the situation and what needs to be done, and he is extremely friendly.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

January 15th, 2015

Down to earth Doctor and Staffing are great!!!

Doctor talks to you with respect and not like he is on a pedestal, He has such a sense of humor. Doctor goes in detail with you and tells you what he is thinking the next best step is . The staff is outstanding. I have found that they go out of their way to accommodate your schedule . They remind me of a flower shop because when you go into the office, they are full of smiles so I find that when I leave, I also have a smile.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

January 13th, 2015

The nicest and caring Doctor I have ever met.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

October 16th, 2013

poor customer service

Okay doctors but all around poor customer service. Reception very rude and staff members obviously didn't want to be there.

Wait time
35 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

January 16th, 2012

excellent doctors, would recommend him to anyone

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

April 7th, 2010

medical procedures

When looking for possible prostate cancer Dr. Shah took only 2 peices and told me that for a man my age I would have to have a PSA of 10 before I could have cancer. I had a biopsy at another doctor who took 12 peices and found cancer in 9 out of the 12 peices. I had a PSA of 3.7 at the time.

Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse
  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Ashwin Shah is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Monroe, MI.

  • Dr. Bradley Sachs

    Hematology and Oncology, Internal Medicine, Medical Oncology, Hematology

    Monroe, MI 0.01 mi

    4.8
    (35)
    18
  • Dr. Mark Oconnor

    Dr. Mark Oconnor

    Clinical Cardiac Electrophysiology, Internal Medicine, Cardiovascular Disease

    Monroe, MI 0.01 mi

    4.7
    (7)
    30
  • Dr. Usha Tampi

    Internal Medicine

    Monroe, MI 0.01 mi

    4.5
    (2)
    45