Dr. Asif Ilyas MD Patient Reviews

Overall Review

4.0
  • 13 patient ratings
  • 9 comments

Last 12 months:

3.9 (-0.1)

9 Patient Reviews

  • Highly Satisfied
    69%
  • Satisfied
    8%
  • Neutral
    0%
  • Dissatisfied
    0%
  • Highly Dissatisfied
    23%
  • Easy Appointments
  • Promptness
  • Friendly Staff
  • Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
  • Bedside Manner
  • Spends Time With Patients
  • Appropriate Followup
  • Wait Time 10 minutes

Showing 1 - 9 reviews

5.0 of 5
November 1st, 2016
Fantastic
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr Ilyas was phenomenal. My thumb surgery & recovery went well. He really did a great job.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
August 22nd, 2016
Extraordinary Patient Care
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Ilyas provided outstanding and compassionate care both pre and post operative. I absolutely could not imagine having a more positive healthcare experience.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

4.0 of 5
April 21st, 2016
Wait time
20 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Ilyas is an excellent, caring surgeon. In my opinion, my elbow condition really required that I have surgery and that physical therapy alone would not have been enough. My results were fantastic. I would suggest an improvement regarding the weeks post-surgery: please give patients a realistic idea of what to expect. I myself felt that I wasn't prepared for the amount of pain and the affect on my work life.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
February 17th, 2016
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I appreciate all Dr. Ilyas has done for me and I would recommend him to anyone.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
December 28th, 2015
A True Medical Miracle Worker
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
This doctor is a true miracle worker as his procedure cured by carpal tunnel syndrome in both wrists. He is very professional, very warm and understanding, and an absolute pleasure in every way. Thank you so much!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
December 14th, 2015
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Great personality, skilled and reassuring at his craft
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
August 13th, 2015
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Tremendously personable, human, attentive, thorough and empathetic. Gorgeous office space. PT is excellent also, and right across the hall. If you have to break a bone--olecranon for me--this is the orthopedic surgeon for you!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
June 10th, 2015
Patient
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Ilyas performed a Basil Thumb Arthoplasty on my right thumb. I had Stage 4 arthritis. I am 3 months post the surgery, & the results are "EXTRAORDINARY". The arthritic pain was gone immedietley. I have 100% range of motion in my hand and wrist. My strength improves daily. I am a competitive tennis player, and I cannot wait to finally play without pain....... I was told by a reliable source that Dr. Ilyas was by far the BEST most highly skilled hand surgeon in the area. This is so true. I am thrilled with the results.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
January 14th, 2015
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
My experience was wonderful. I felt like He really cared about returning me back to health. I was really impressed with his job on my wrist.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

Nearby Doctors

Dr. Asif Ilyas, MD is similar to these 3 Doctors near Bensalem, PA.

Doctor

Dr. Robert Frederick

3.6 of 5

Doctor

Dr. William Hozack

35 years experience

4.2 of 5

Doctor

Dr. Norman Stempler

41 years experience

5.0 of 5