The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Asim Yunus Is this you?
  • 15
  • 1
  • 1
  • 3
  • 2

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments
Wait Time
34 min

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Asim Yunus?


22 Ratings with 4 Comments

5.0 Rating

October 21st, 2014

Excellent

Dr Yunis was very kind and took time to explain things in detail before my cardiac ablation. He made the procedure as easy as possible and I have a good deal of confidence in him. I would send a friend or family member to him because he is excellent.

Wait time
56 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

November 5th, 2012

Dr. Yunus is a very caring doctor. He really goes out of his way to make you feel comfortable. He also takes the time to explain any medical issues that you may have or procedures that will be taking place.

Wait time
30.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

June 11th, 2009

Dr Yunus treated my brother. if me or anyone in my family ever have a cardiology problem that needs attention we will beg to have him as our Dr! He is excellant!

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

October 9th, 2008

The best EP Doctor in the Midwest

I visited 4 of the best EP Dr's in the Midwest, and Dr. Yunus is by far the most professional and experienced. My case was very difficult and 2 other's turned my case down. I was eventually refered to Dr. Yunus who accepted my case, and did a wonderful job. I would refer him to my family.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

October 4th, 2017

1.0 Rating

January 27th, 2017

5.0 Rating

December 28th, 2016

5.0 Rating

December 18th, 2016

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

2.0 Rating

August 17th, 2016

5.0 Rating

March 25th, 2016

5.0 Rating

February 4th, 2016

Wait time
15 minutes

2.0 Rating

November 3rd, 2015

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Asim Yunus is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Saginaw, MI.

  • Dr. Butchi Paidipaty

    Pulmonary Disease, Internal Medicine, Critical Care Medicine

    Saginaw, MI 0 mi

    46
  • Dr. Shiraz Shariff

    Dr. Shiraz Shariff

    Interventional Cardiology, Internal Medicine, Cardiovascular Disease, Cardiology

    Saginaw, MI 0 mi

    5.0
    (3)
    42
  • Dr. Alok Maheshwari

    Dr. Alok Maheshwari

    Interventional Cardiology, Internal Medicine, Cardiology, Cardiovascular Disease

    Saginaw, MI 0 mi

    5.0
    (1)
    20