advertisement
Browse Health

Patient Reviews

Patient Reviews ?

Overall Rating:
5.0
  •  
Total Ratings

10

Total Reviews

8

Ratings
5 stars
4 stars
3 stars
2 stars
1 star
Ease of Appointment:
  •  
Promptness:
  •  
Courteous Staff:
  •  
Accurate Diagnosis:
  •  
Bedside Manner:
  •  
Spends Time with Me:
  •  
Follows Up After Visit:
  •  
Average Wait: 5 minutes
Ease of Appointment:
  •  
Promptness:
  •  
Courteous Staff:
  •  
Accurate Diagnosis:
  •  
Bedside Manner:
  •  
Spends Time with Me:
  •  
Follows Up After Visit:
  •  
Average Wait: 5 minutes
Write a Review
  •  
One of the VERY BEST! show details One of the VERY BEST!
Dec 1st, 2015

Phenomenally brilliant physician. Very patient, kind, and soft spoken which puts you at ease immediately. Genuinely very caring which is hard to come by these days.

  •  
Truly one of the very best! show details Truly one of the very best!
Oct 9th, 2015

Brilliant and caring physician. Very patient and gentle mannered.

Sep 21st, 2015

One if the very few physicians left who genuinly cares about his patients and is very thorough. Takes time to listen and treats person as a a whole being Attented in ik

  •  
Glad to have known her show details Glad to have known her
by Amy on Jan 21st, 2015

Very nice person and a fab doctor!

  •  
To go to doctor show details To go to doctor
Jan 18th, 2015

I was reading the reviews and felt like I have to say my opinion about this. A friend of mine who is living in DC was sick and no one could diagnose her with anything. She was admitted to several hospitals with no diagnosis. Then she ended up in the hospital that this doctor is working in. He almost instantaneously diagnosed her with something called "amyloid". Took him no time to do that. Credit to hospital for having someone like him on staff. I know if I have a disease that can not be diagnosed where I should go.

  •  
He is one of those doctors you never want to change show details He is one of those doctors you never want to change
by John on May 2nd, 2014

I got the best care under his service .not even taking care of me diagnosed my problem promptly but with so much patient updated my super worry family frequently .I wish he had an outpatient practice the definitely I would have chosen him as my doctor .no doubt

  •  
Extremely competant show details Extremely competant
Apr 28th, 2014

Excellent bedside manner and will to help. Truly compassionate. Will go to him everytime and will bring my whole family with me. No negatives.

  •  
Good job show details Good job
Feb 27th, 2012

Very happy with all aspects of the encounter.

Mark as Helpful  | 1 person found this helpful Report Abuse