inactive

Hossein Akhondi MD Patient Reviews

Vitals cannot verify whether or not this professional is currently practicing. We recommend that you attempt to contact the provider to verify their status. Please email us at support@vitals.com if you have any additional information.

Overall Rating

5.0
  • 9 patient ratings
  • 7 reviews

8 Patient Reviews

  • Highly Satisfied
    100%
  • Satisfied
    0%
  • Neutral
    0%
  • Dissatisfied
    0%
  • Highly Dissatisfied
    0%
  • Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
  • Bedside Manner
  • Spends Time With Patients
  • Appropriate Followup
  • Wait Time 10 minutes
  • Easy Appointments
  • Promptness
  • Friendly Staff

Showing 1 - 8 reviews

5.0 of 5
December 1st, 2015
One of the VERY BEST!
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Phenomenally brilliant physician. Very patient, kind, and soft spoken which puts you at ease immediately. Genuinely very caring which is hard to come by these days.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
October 9th, 2015
Truly one of the very best!
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Brilliant and caring physician. Very patient and gentle mannered.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
September 21st, 2015
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
One if the very few physicians left who genuinly cares about his patients and is very thorough. Takes time to listen and treats person as a a whole being Attented in ik
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
January 21st, 2015
Glad to have known her
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Very nice person and a fab doctor!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
January 18th, 2015
To go to doctor
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I was reading the reviews and felt like I have to say my opinion about this. A friend of mine who is living in DC was sick and no one could diagnose her with anything. She was admitted to several hospitals with no diagnosis. Then she ended up in the hospital that this doctor is working in. He almost instantaneously diagnosed her with something called "amyloid". Took him no time to do that. Credit to hospital for having someone like him on staff. I know if I have a disease that can not be diagnosed where I should go.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
May 2nd, 2014
He is one of those doctors you never want to change
Wait time
30 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I got the best care under his service .not even taking care of me diagnosed my problem promptly but with so much patient updated my super worry family frequently .I wish he had an outpatient practice the definitely I would have chosen him as my doctor .no doubt
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
April 28th, 2014
Extremely competant
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Excellent bedside manner and will to help. Truly compassionate. Will go to him everytime and will bring my whole family with me. No negatives.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
February 27th, 2012
Good job
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Very happy with all aspects of the encounter.
Was this review helpful? Yes No