ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Asma Jafri Is this you?
  • 7
  • 0
  • 0
  • 0
  • 3

Quality Rating

Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
32.2 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Asma Jafri?


10 Ratings with 4 Comments

1.0 Rating

February 13th, 2016

This doctor does not care about children. He does not provide thoughtful, individualized care that our children need and deserve. The office staff seem uneducated and are completely incompetent.

Wait time
56 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

February 4th, 2014

What a disappointment!

I have been seeing Dr. Jafri for five years now, since my son was born. She always seemed really nice until this past week. My sons got sick with the flu and so did my one year old daughter. I took my daughter in to be seen and they left us waiting for one hour and 15 minutes. When she finally came all she said was "oops we forgot about you!" Then she said baby was going to be fine just to give it time. I left the room and came back to pick up something I had forgotten, and surprise, there she was, talking about me with the nurse. They were saying what was I doing in their exam room? It was obvious baby had the flu if her brothers had the flu. I felt very awkward and very disappointed.

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

April 15th, 2013

great experience

I've had to see Dr Jafri twice now as Dr Jones was not available when my daughter was sick. She has always been courteous and very friendly towards my daughter. Great bedside manner to help her feel at ease. Her diagnosis has been spot on for each time we have seen her. She makes sure all our questions are answered before we leave and we never feel rushed

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

April 13th, 2011

My son just had his first appt. with Dr. Jafri. We waited for over an hour and when she arrived, she did not apologize-- when I showed exasperation and relief that she was finally seeing us, she treated me horribly! She said that they were busy and we should just accept it, that we did not have to be anywhere else! I told her that we had a life too, and she verbally harassed me in front of my son! When I asked her if I should leave, she said "yes," so I did, and then she walked out and did not see my son, but went onto the next patient! When I asked for my son to be seen, since it was his turn, she would not see him!!! DO NOT USE THIS DOCTOR! We love Dr. Jones and are so sorry that he has her as an assistant in his practice.

Wait time
60.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

March 16th, 2017

5.0 Rating

September 25th, 2015

5.0 Rating

July 29th, 2014

5.0 Rating

February 17th, 2012

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 Rating

August 24th, 2011

Wait time
20.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 Rating

October 16th, 2009

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Asma Jafri is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Chandler, AZ.

  • ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

    Dr. Ronald Jones

    Pediatrics

    Chandler, AZ 0.01 mi

    4.6
    (35)
    38
  • Dr. Sarada Panchanathan

    Pediatrics

    Chandler, AZ 1.87 mi

    5.0
    (3)
    25
  • Dr. Lauren Goldenberg

    Pediatrics

    Chandler, AZ 1.87 mi

    2.0
    (1)
    8