ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Asmita Joshi Is this you?

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Asmita Joshi?

Type 2 Diabetes

Type 2 Diabetes

Type 2 diabetes is a chronic disease in which your body is unable to maintain a normal blood sugar (glucose) level.

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Asmita Joshi?

Ratings and Reviews

20 Ratings with 4 Comments

  • Excellent
    9
  • Great
    2
  • Good
    0
  • Poor
    2
  • Bad
    7
  • Excellent
    9
  • Great
    2
  • Good
    0
  • Poor
    2
  • Bad
    7

Quality Rating

Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments
Wait Time
16.3 min

Showing 20 Ratings with 4 Comments

5.0 Rating

April 27th, 2017

Caring, intelligent,professional physician

Caring, intelligent,professional physician. Was so impressed with the care she gave to my son, that now the whole family uses her, including me.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

October 27th, 2015

The Front-Office staff (Shema) is extremely rude.

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

June 5th, 2012

Had my first appt today at 1:15 pm with Dr Joshi. Arrived at 1:00 pm and was told that the Dr had a personal issue with child. This is nothing out of the norm and things happen. The issue I have is the front desk person was reading a book. The waiting room was empty. They did not attempt to contact me to let me know the Dr had to leave. It is difficult scheduling around a dr appt, taking a 1/2 day off. The service of the front desk/nurse is as important and the doctor themself. Unfortunately, I will not reschedule and will find another primary care. For anyone that is familar with States Bridge rd, I would recommend taking a look at the location and stand alone bldg. It was a little surprising.

Friendly Staff
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

October 1st, 2011

They are after money than providing service. They charge me and my insurance company as well for the immunization received. If I dont see it, it remains.

Wait time
25.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

April 27th, 2017

5.0 Rating

December 7th, 2015

5.0 Rating

December 1st, 2015

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

4.0 Rating

November 3rd, 2015

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

1.0 Rating

August 8th, 2015

2.0 Rating

June 1st, 2015

5.0 Rating

April 30th, 2015

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

1.0 Rating

March 20th, 2015

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Asmita Joshi is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Alpharetta, GA.

  • Dr. Allison Ventura

    Family Medicine

    Alpharetta, GA 0 mi

    3.5
    (15)
    27
  • Dr. Amina Hassanali

    General Practice, Internal Medicine, Family Medicine

    Alpharetta, GA 0.25 mi

    4.1
    (3)
    36
  • ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

    Dr. Michael Sabom

    Family Medicine

    Alpharetta, GA 0.44 mi

    5.0
    (1)
    11