Dr. Asra Firozvi MD Patient Reviews

  • Ophthalmology Durham, NC

Overall Rating

4.2
  • 13 patient ratings
  • 6 comments

Last 12 months:

5.0 (+ 0.8)

13 Patient Reviews

  • Excellent
    77%
  • Great
    0%
  • Good
    0%
  • Poor
    8%
  • Bad
    15%
  • Friendly Staff
  • Promptness
  • Wait Time 16.9 minutes
  • Appropriate Followup
  • Spends Time With Patients
  • Bedside Manner
  • Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
  • Easy Appointments

Showing 1 - 12 reviews

5.0 of 5
April 25th, 2017
Dr Asra Firozvi
Wait time
30 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr Firozvi is an excellent Doctor and is loved by all her patients. She is very knowledgeable in her field and is an excellent surgeon. She always spends extra time with each patient explaining their diagnosis and treatment, answering any questions from the patient and their family.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
June 21st, 2016
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Firozvi is a very caring, kind, and attentive doctor. She explained in detail to me about my condition and helped me feel at ease. She was very prompt in making sure my testing and procedure's were done in a timely manner.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
March 23rd, 2016
Exceptional Doctor
Wait time
20 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Amazing Eye Doctor/Surgeon!!! She is caring and considerate. Passionate about what she does. Always willing to take an extra few minutes to explain something further, if I didn't quite understand. On Surgery day she took the time to talk with me and set my mind at ease.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
March 7th, 2016
Wait time
20 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr Firozvi is an excellent Dr who will diagnose and treat you efficiently and spends extra time to answer any questions you or your family may have. If the wait time is a little longer than normal, it is because in her specialty, if a problem is found during the exam she. Takes care of it immediately. Would refer any glaucoma patient to her care
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
February 21st, 2016
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
She does very good work.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
February 19th, 2016
Outstanding service beyond grateful!
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I saw Dr Firozvi and received the BEST care i could have ever received. I was super nervous after finding out I had to have a quick eye procedure but after talking with Dr Firozvi and her nurses staff I was educated on the pros and cons of me not having it and they also reassured me I was in good hands and I was. I have been a patient of NCEENT for years but this was my fisrt time seeing Dr Firozvi and I will continue to see her. I am beyond grateful.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
April 5th, 2016
Wait time
30 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 of 5
March 20th, 2016
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
March 6th, 2016
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No

1.0 of 5
March 6th, 2016

5.0 of 5
February 10th, 2016
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No

1.0 of 5
November 1st, 2015
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No

Nearby Doctors

Dr. Asra Firozvi, MD is similar to these 3 Doctors near Durham, NC.