ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Asra Firozvi Is this you?

Filter Reviews

13 Ratings • 6 Comments

4.2
  • 10
  • 0
  • 0
  • 1
  • 2

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
16.9 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Asra Firozvi?

Showing 12 of 13 Ratings

Dr Asra Firozvi

Posted on April 25th, 2017

Dr Firozvi is an excellent Doctor and is loved by all her patients. She is very knowledgeable in her field and is an excellent surgeon. She always spends extra time with each patient explaining their diagnosis and treatment, answering any questions from the patient and their family.

Wait time
30 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on June 21st, 2016

Dr. Firozvi is a very caring, kind, and attentive doctor. She explained in detail to me about my condition and helped me feel at ease. She was very prompt in making sure my testing and procedure's were done in a timely manner.

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Exceptional Doctor

Posted on March 23rd, 2016

Amazing Eye Doctor/Surgeon!!! She is caring and considerate. Passionate about what she does. Always willing to take an extra few minutes to explain something further, if I didn't quite understand. On Surgery day she took the time to talk with me and set my mind at ease.

Wait time
20 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on March 7th, 2016

Dr Firozvi is an excellent Dr who will diagnose and treat you efficiently and spends extra time to answer any questions you or your family may have. If the wait time is a little longer than normal, it is because in her specialty, if a problem is found during the exam she. Takes care of it immediately. Would refer any glaucoma patient to her care

Wait time
20 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on February 21st, 2016

She does very good work.

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Outstanding service beyond grateful!

Posted on February 19th, 2016

I saw Dr Firozvi and received the BEST care i could have ever received. I was super nervous after finding out I had to have a quick eye procedure but after talking with Dr Firozvi and her nurses staff I was educated on the pros and cons of me not having it and they also reassured me I was in good hands and I was. I have been a patient of NCEENT for years but this was my fisrt time seeing Dr Firozvi and I will continue to see her. I am beyond grateful.

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on April 5th, 2016

Wait time
30 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown

Five Stars

Posted on March 20th, 2016

Five Stars

Posted on March 6th, 2016

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

One Star

Posted on March 6th, 2016

Five Stars

Posted on February 10th, 2016

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown

One Star

Posted on November 1st, 2015

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Asra Firozvi is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Durham, NC.