The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Assaf Gordon Is this you?

Filter Reviews

26 Ratings • 18 Comments

4.1
  • 18
  • 0
  • 3
  • 1
  • 4

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
15 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Assaf Gordon?

Showing 12 of 26 Ratings

Five Stars

Posted on November 5th, 2017

I got this pain center due to the fact of the sciatic nerve and the lower back pains and pains in my knee when I get my Epidural shots my back my nerves my knees they all feel so wonderful but wears off after a month or six weeks so I?m back again thank you

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

PPL

Posted on October 28th, 2017

Wait time
40 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown

Five Stars

Posted on April 8th, 2017

Dr. Foley and Kristen are both excellent! I will definitely recommend them to friends.

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on December 10th, 2016

I appreciated Dr Godon's listening skills and his clearly explaining my procedure and expectations.

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on October 7th, 2016

Dr. Gordon gave an excellent injection!! I am definitely coming back and I am definitely recommending Dr. Gordon to people I know who suffer as I do.

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on March 21st, 2016

The staff was very professional and kind.

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Helped with my pain

Posted on March 17th, 2016

Dr. Gordon gave me one injection due to my bad back pain due to bulging discs and a degenerated disc. I had seen a different doctor before going to him whose injection went very wrong and gave me incredible amounts of pain for 3 days. Although the injection Dr. Gordon gave me did hurt a lot, it really helped to calm down my back and then after this physical therapy was able to help me. I do my physical therapy every single day...it has been a year and a half now. I would recommend Dr. Gordon.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on February 3rd, 2016

Dr. Gordon has been a great help to both me and my husband. We recommend your offices all the time.

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on December 30th, 2015

Grateful for the care I receive. Had been in so much pain for years. Procedures and treatment let me return to old self. Really like the procedures you have in place to prevent dr shopping.

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on December 17th, 2015

Although my Husband only had one visit with Dr. Gordon, Dr. Gordon exceeded my expectations. He is a very caring and compassionate physician

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on June 24th, 2015

I really like and appreciate Dr. Gordon & his assistant April. They are both excellent practitioners - they are very courteous and professional and I would not hesitate to recommend Dr. Gordon and his staff to anyone who had problems similar to mine.

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on March 3rd, 2015

Dr Assaf Gordon is an excellent pain doctor. He listens to my concerns and is very skill with the procedures. I feel confidence in his knowledge.

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse
  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Assaf Gordon is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Arlington, VA.