The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Asya Levy Is this you?
  • 8
  • 3
  • 0
  • 2
  • 1

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments
Appropriate Followup
Wait Time
15 min

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Asya Levy?


14 Ratings with 5 Comments

4.0 Rating

April 22nd, 2015

I have found Dr. Levy to be a good listener as well as diagnosing and treatment. Office is very clean. Staff courteous and professional. Dr. Levy also returns calls and explains things very well.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

2.0 Rating

March 20th, 2015

Poor Quality

She seem to be rushing, and does not listen.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

June 28th, 2013

Excellent doctor!

Dr. Levy was very attentive to my health. She did not rush me and listened to all my concerns. Unlike my last doctor, she explained things to me in a way that I understood. Highly recommended!

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

2.3 Rating

February 28th, 2011

Unless you are in perfect health, you should assume that you will be admonished. Seems to lack basic empathy. A problem endemic to foreign trained doctors, Ive noticed

Wait time
20.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

March 29th, 2009

Great doctor

One of the best doctors i have ever had the pleasure of visiting. Modern office and technology. One of the few doctors in all of New York that knows what she's doing.HIGHLY RECOMMENDED!!!

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

4.0 Rating

July 25th, 2017

5.0 Rating

November 4th, 2016

4.0 Rating

July 13th, 2015

5.0 Rating

November 2nd, 2014

1.0 Rating

July 25th, 2014

5.0 Rating

April 28th, 2011

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 Rating

March 11th, 2011

Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Asya Levy is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Rego Park, NY.

  • Dr Boyan Hadjiev

    Allergy and Immunology, Internal Medicine

    New York, NY

    4.7
    (55)
    Accepts online appointments
  • Dr. Eduard Levy

    Internal Medicine

    Rego Park, NY 0 mi

    4.7
    (26)
    23
  • Dr. Vyacheslav Galibov

    Internal Medicine

    Rego Park, NY 0.15 mi

    4.8
    (9)
    21