Dr. Asya Segalene MD Patient Reviews

  • Allergy and Immunology Naperville, IL

Overall Rating

4.0
  • 16 patient ratings
  • 6 comments

Last 12 months:

3.3 (-0.7)

16 Patient Reviews

  • Excellent
    63%
  • Great
    6%
  • Good
    13%
  • Poor
    6%
  • Bad
    13%
  • Friendly Staff
  • Promptness
  • Appropriate Followup
  • Spends Time With Patients
  • Bedside Manner
  • Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
  • Easy Appointments
  • Wait Time 10 minutes

Showing 1 - 12 reviews

5.0 of 5
December 30th, 2014
Unprecedented attention to detail and quality of care
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Boy, no doctor ever spends so much time with the patient as Dr. Segalene. Explains everything and makes sure you really get it. Same goes to the treatment part.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

1.0 of 5
September 19th, 2012
Office help - not helpful
Easy Appointment
Friendly Staff
We are relocating and looking for a new doctor for our son. I called here and Nancy immediately started asking about payment and insurance. Not what do you need or is there a problem. When I determined this was not a primary pediatrician and asked her for a suggestion for a local primary she had no suggestions. Guess all this doctor is interested in is money.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
February 11th, 2012
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Segalene has been treating me for years with excellent care. She listens to my concerns and always prescribes a treatment that works! Her staff is cheerful and very helpful!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
April 21st, 2009
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Dr Segalene was very courteous and knowledgeable, and her staff were very helpful. She tested me for a wide range of food and environmental allergies, and gave specific and useful recommendations on how to deal with the ones I tested positive for.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
March 1st, 2009
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Dr. Segalene was extremely helpful and knowledgeable. She was able to answer some questions that have been bothering me for a long time and put my fears to rest. She was also very prompt, which is a rare trait in the medical profession.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
February 23rd, 2009
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Dr. Segalene has a special touch with children. She is knowledgeable, kind and very helpful. She takes her time to listen to you and address all your issues, not just write a prescription and move on to the next patient. We are very lucky to have her as our doctor.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

4.0 of 5
April 21st, 2017
Was this review helpful? Yes No

3.0 of 5
December 1st, 2016
Was this review helpful? Yes No

3.0 of 5
December 1st, 2016
Was this review helpful? Yes No

1.0 of 5
March 5th, 2015

5.0 of 5
September 16th, 2014
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
September 16th, 2014
Was this review helpful? Yes No

Nearby Doctors

Dr. Asya Segalene, MD is similar to these 3 Doctors near Naperville, IL.