ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Atanase Craciun Is this you?
  • 18
  • 4
  • 2
  • 1
  • 4

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments
Wait Time
17.1 min

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Atanase Craciun?


29 Ratings with 7 Comments

1.0 Rating

August 1st, 2016

I waited over three months for an appoint with Dr. Craciun only to be told three days before my appointment that he is not seeing new patients and he doesn't treat chronic migraines.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

April 7th, 2016

Dr. Craciun is a great doctor. He is comfortable to talk to. Wish all my doctors were like him.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

2.0 Rating

January 9th, 2016

James s. Farkas .

Highly skilled dr. Always very pleasant , explained my condition thouroly, I would highly recommend him .

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

February 21st, 2015

He genuinely cares. i adore him

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

December 7th, 2011

Best doctor ever!!!

Dr. Craciun is one of the best doctors I've even been to. After going to many many doctors and all having me take unnecessary and expensive tests and running high hospital bills, I had the chance to meet Dr. Craciun who was very caring and was able to diagnose me properly from the first visit. Best doctor ever...I highly recommend him, even though sometimes is difficult to get an appointment with him.

Wait time
30.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

November 19th, 2010

He is absolutely never available if you're his patient and things aren't going well. He only returns my calls when I make a huge stink over it. He continuously prescribes meds that make me worse or that I end up having side effects from. help!

Easy Appointment
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

January 18th, 2010

Best doctor ever.

Wait time
30.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

June 26th, 2017

5.0 Rating

April 16th, 2017

5.0 Rating

October 31st, 2016

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

4.0 Rating

August 23rd, 2016

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 Rating

July 29th, 2016

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Atanase Craciun is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Cleveland, OH.

  • Dr. Leopoldo Pozuelo

    Psychiatry, Neurology

    Cleveland, OH

    1.0
    (1)
    24
  • Dr. Susan Samuel

    Neurology, Psychiatry

    Cleveland, OH

    5.0
    (1)
    9
  • Dr. Naveed Khokhar

    Psychiatry

    Cleveland, OH

    5.0
    (4)