ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Atef Zakhary Is this you?

Filter Reviews

70 Ratings • 25 Comments

4.2
  • 51
  • 4
  • 3
  • 2
  • 10

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments
Wait Time
30.4 min

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Atef Zakhary?

Showing 12 of 70 Ratings

Five Stars

Posted on February 27th, 2016

Amazing Experience

Wait time
20 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Best OB/GYN

Posted on February 23rd, 2016

The best in the feild

Wait time
20 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Patient

Posted on February 20th, 2016

One of the best if not the best doctors out there.

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on February 17th, 2016

I had the pleasure of calling Dr Zakhary my doctor, he took an exceptional care of me during my high risk pregnancy & saved my life & both of my babies life when I had ruptured my uterus & he had to perform an emergency cesarean section, I'm speechless when it comes to describe this fine doctors, I just can't thank him enough.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

I would choose someone else

Posted on February 11th, 2016

This has been not a great experience I have had a Doctor's office. My first appointment I waited over 2 hours. I got off work early and literally waited for 2 hours, before I was seen. When the Dr. Zakhary came in, he did apologize for the wait, and did not make me feel rushed or like he was behind schedule, so I appreciate his service, and this portion of the experience. I did like how I was able to log on to see my exam results shortly after the appointment which made it easy and convenient. However, to follow up my emergency contact received a call and voicemail urging me to contact them, but I never received a call. Very scary and strange. When I tried to call back, their voicemail box was full and could get through to no one after waiting and waiting. Finally I got through the next day, and no one knew why my emergency contact was called, after waiting for 15 minutes on hold. I do not want someone like this handling my health and records.

Wait time
56 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on January 10th, 2016

Dr Zakhary did my Robotic hysterectomy & I was able to go home on the same day & return to work in two weeks, He is an amazing Doctor , I'm forever thankful

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on November 8th, 2015

Very fine doctor & great deal of knowledge & experience.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on November 8th, 2015

Great doctor. My mom has been going to him since he started. I just started going to him this is my first pregnancy

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

patient

Posted on November 1st, 2015

This is an amazing doctor, friendly staff & great medical facility

Wait time
20 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

I love him!!

Posted on October 22nd, 2015

Wonderful Dr. He delivered my baby girl and my sisters' daughter too!!

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on October 4th, 2015

Doctor is exteremly knowelegable & professional

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Samantha

Posted on October 2nd, 2015

Very knowledgeable doctor with great bedside manners, always calm & very respectful & professional

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse
  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Atef Zakhary is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Tampa, FL.