ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Athanasios Antoniadis Is this you?

Filter Reviews

86 Ratings • 18 Comments

4.6
  • 66
  • 8
  • 7
  • 1
  • 4

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
13.1 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Athanasios Antoniadis?

Showing 12 of 86 Ratings

Patient

Posted on October 18th, 2016

I have a patient for Dr. "A" for over 20 years. He is such a teddy bear! He is caring and gentle. I highly recommend him. I even got many friend to use him as well

Wait time
30 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on August 20th, 2016

I love this doctor, such a good bedside manner.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on March 17th, 2016

A caring and kind doctor

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on February 16th, 2016

Dr.A is a compassionate caring Doctor who is right on Target with his diagnosis and treatment! ! I have every confidence in him! He has a fantastic bedside manner as well!

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Dr. A is THE best

Posted on August 20th, 2015

Hands down the BEST Ob/Gyn out there!

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on July 2nd, 2015

He is a compassionate and accurate doctor. I've been his patient for 17 years. I trust his diagnosis. He is a talented surgeon.

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Amazing doctor , knowledeable and competent

Posted on June 18th, 2015

I previously went to another doctor for abnormal bleeding and he was completely unhelpful. Dr A was recommended by a friend and I jumped at the suggestion. I live far but I will make the trip as much as I have to to go to an amazing doctor who is competent and knowledgeable. Before he examed me for the first time he actually had a conversation with me and listened. He already knew what could be wrong with me just from that. He got confirmation of it with my old file from the previous doctor who had run tests but didn't bother doing anything with the results. I only went once to him but I will be going back because I finally have an answer to a problem I've been having for years. It feels amazing to know what is wrong with me. Highly recommend to everyone that can go see Dr A. Thank you for peace of mind finally.

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on January 22nd, 2015

I love Dr. A!!

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

I wouldn't go anywhere else. ..

Posted on September 12th, 2014

He is so nice, and he listened to anything that I had to say. He is very caring and he treats you more like a family member than patient. He was my ob when I had my first child and 5 years later when I'm pregnant with my second child he is still my "go-to" doctor !!!

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on August 14th, 2014

Dr. A is warm, understanding, and compassionate. He takes the time to listen, and provide support. He is one is a million!!

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Amazing Doctor

Posted on January 1st, 2014

Doctor Antoniadis is the most compassionate doctor I know. He is very knowledgable in his field and does not ignore any concerns his patients have. After going through four miscarriages with other doctors, I found Dr. A. I gave Dr. A an interesting pregnancy to work with all the way till the delivery. Because of his care, I am holding a very healthy baby boy in my arms. I was amazed that I saw Dr.A at each of my many appointments, to answer any questions and reassure me (not something other doctors do). I will always be greatful to Dr. A for his care, encouragement and compassion. I highly recommend Dr. A.

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Dr Antoniadis is awesome

Posted on April 1st, 2013

Dr Antoniadis is genuine. He is kind, caring, compasionate and a great diagnostition. I came to him expecting to be told I needed surgery. I had visited two other gynocologists which told me it was necessary. Dr Antoniadis did not find this the case. This experience happened six years ago and I have not had any symptoms and am feeling wonderful. He is absolutely awesome.

Wait time
20 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse
  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Athanasios Antoniadis is similar to the following 3 Doctors near West Islip, NY.