Dr. Atif Haque MD Patient Reviews

  • Neurological Surgery Fort Worth, TX

Overall Rating

4.7
  • 78 patient ratings
  • 57 comments

Last 12 months:

no change

78 Patient Reviews

  • Excellent
    90%
  • Great
    3%
  • Good
    1%
  • Poor
    3%
  • Bad
    4%
  • Wait Time 8.5 minutes
  • Easy Appointments
  • Promptness
  • Friendly Staff
  • Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
  • Bedside Manner
  • Spends Time With Patients
  • Appropriate Followup

Showing 1 - 12 reviews

5.0 of 5
June 20th, 2017
Very thorough and kind. Answered all of my questions.
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Intelligent, easily explained everything, good bedside manner.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

1.0 of 5
June 12th, 2017
Terrible experience
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I had to have a second surgery within 10 months to correct his surgery.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
May 30th, 2017
I thank the Lord for a great doctor ATIF HAQUE
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Hi is great professional doctor. I would recommend him to my friends. Also I got great skills of entire staff. Dr. Atif Haque was willing to answer all my questions. May the LORD bless him and his staff.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
May 6th, 2017
Wonderful, Caring, Conservative
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Haque provided solutions options, Surgical and non-surgical, and outlined the pros and cons of all choices. He speaks layman's language so we could make an informed decision. As a patient, I can recommend Dr. Haque highly as a professional I and my family trust.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
April 21st, 2017
Very happy with outcome of surgery
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr Haque and his staff are top notch. Very happy with the outcome of my surgery.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
March 27th, 2017
Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Atif Haque is a very good and thural physician and he does great work.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
March 10th, 2017
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Outstanding care from dr Hague and entire staff!!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
January 26th, 2017
Back Surgery
Wait time
35 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Haque identified the cause of my back pain at the first vist and was pro-active in scheduling my surgery. I had absolutely no pain or numbness any longer after surgery - so pleased with his surgical skills.

5.0 of 5
January 10th, 2017
Competent, Thoughtful Physician
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Over a span of six months, we consulted with several other physicians, but none offered much help or hope. My neurologist recommended Dr. Haque for a second opinion. Dr. Haque gave a thorough examination and studied my MRIs and scans. He felt he could help. I had the surgery and almost immediately noticed improvement. Over the next month my symptoms continued to abate and disappear. I couldn't be more thrilled and grateful.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
December 20th, 2016
Excellent Doctor
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I was rushed to the hospital by Care Flight with a ruptured aneurysm, thanks to the great care and almost a month in ICU, I am almost back to before the episode. Office visits are very timely and all our questions and concerns were addressed. Not rushed by anyone.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
December 6th, 2016
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I found Dr. Haque to be very professional in his demeanor. Because this was not my first experience with back surgery, I knew what to expect and that I felt surgery would be the only option to relieve my pain. Dr. Haque was amenable to performing the surgery, but did not "push" for it. He explained things and was very willing to answer questions. His scheduling coordinator, Melissa, was excellent and did what she said she would do. She was prompt in answering calls and responding to my needs. Overall, I was very satisfied and would certainly recommend Dr. Haque.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
November 16th, 2016
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I'm glad I had my L3, L4, L5 fused
Was this review helpful? Yes No


Nearby Doctors

Dr. Atif Haque, MD is similar to these 3 Doctors near Fort Worth, TX.