ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Atif Sohail Is this you?

Filter Reviews

16 Ratings • 6 Comments

3.9
  • 9
  • 1
  • 3
  • 0
  • 3

Quality Rating

Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
27.2 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Atif Sohail?

Showing 12 of 16 Ratings

Five Stars

Posted on February 22nd, 2017

Coming to this office is always a welcome change to how most folks typically view doctors . The staff is always so pleasant and helpful And the doctor is such a knowledgeable professional and he genuinely cares . You are validated as a person, not a number or file . The wait is rarely more than few minutes but like all situations in the Medical field, there are emergencies that override office visits . Patients need to be patient . You or your loved one could be the next emergency . Thankful for Dr.Sojsil and his magnificent staff.

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

praise well earned

Posted on September 12th, 2014

have several issues with my heart. have drs. in two states. of all that i have see dr sohai and his staff are the best,,the very best

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Billie Marie Benjamin

Posted on October 12th, 2009

Saved my life 5 years ago in ER, been using ever since I strongly believe in him and my daughter who is a nurse thinks very highly of him, treats your like a person not cattle.

Wait time
40.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

One Star

Posted on May 27th, 2009

This doctor and his staff do not have time to see you or never returns calls even if your blood pressure drops to 72/40. Had to get my primary doctor to release me. His office will send a release form to your work 15 minutes before time to go to work and not bother to tell you. There is no NONE communication in the office to the doctor or his nurse if he really has a nurse to talk to.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on March 26th, 2009

I'm pleased with outcome of all my visits

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

One Star

Posted on March 21st, 2009

Witholds medicine if you fail to see him. Gives you endless stress tests.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Full Review Rating Breakdown ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on August 30th, 2017

Five Stars

Posted on August 1st, 2017

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown

Four Stars

Posted on December 5th, 2016

Five Stars

Posted on November 14th, 2016

Three Stars

Posted on July 15th, 2016

One Star

Posted on May 28th, 2016

Wait time
56 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Atif Sohail is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Arlington, TX.