ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Atman Reyes Is this you?

Filter Reviews

16 Ratings • 6 Comments

4.4
  • 12
  • 1
  • 1
  • 1
  • 1

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
16 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Atman Reyes?

Showing 12 of 16 Ratings

New Patient

Posted on November 9th, 2016

Unfortunately this provider and apparently the entire practice is not accepting new patients. I tried to call and schedule an appointment for my brother who is in need of help. I chose Dr. Reyes as he was referred by the insurance company and he had great reviews on line. The staff at his office was rude and not helpful at all. Brittany who answered the phone stated that they were not accepting new patients, which is fine the doctors are busy. But when I explained my situation and asked if there was anyone they could recommend she said no and ended the call. ?

Friendly Staff
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

MFT

Posted on October 27th, 2016

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown

Never will forget.

Posted on November 16th, 2013

I spent almost 9 years with Dr. Reyes. When my wife and I where factoring in all the variables we would booth gain and loose when we moved, Dr. Reyes was one we knew we would miss the most. Fast forward 5 years.... I volunteer for a group called National Alliance on Mental Illness. I am a facilitator for a connections support group, a B.R.I.D.G.E.S group and currently serve on the affiliate board. Yesterday, I sat on a panel at our state conference titled; the power of the peer. No one will ever know what this man did for me nor do I think I have the space or you have the time but know this; how many doctors will wait around up to 45 minutes after hours because I got stuck in traffic? How many doctors can I call anytime and let him know I am "loosing" it and he has the staff ready for me to be "checked in"? How many doctors can be soft enough to bring a spouse down to a level of comfort? The list goes on and on. I hear the constant struggles coming from many of my peers and the battles they have with providers. There have been many times I speak up and say; well, of your willing to travel 700 miles I know a great doctor. Trust me, if my wife and I had the money to travel every 2-3 months he would still be my doctor.

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

still here

Posted on June 7th, 2013

one would be doing themselves a disservices if they didnt give this an opportunity to be part (only part) of your recovery. We put to much on our doctor to be mircle workers and forget we have more of a responsibility then anyone else to do the foot work,

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

WOULD HIGHLY RECCOMEND!!!

Posted on April 13th, 2010

Out of 5 Psycharists I have seen in recent months, Dr. Atman Reyes has been the only one that has known what he was doing, and cared about helping me. I would highly reccomend Dr. Reyes.

Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Two Stars

Posted on August 7th, 2009

very quiet and shy.

Wait time
45.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on March 31st, 2017

Five Stars

Posted on November 15th, 2016

Five Stars

Posted on September 20th, 2016

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

Four Stars

Posted on July 25th, 2016

Five Stars

Posted on July 7th, 2016

Five Stars

Posted on November 18th, 2015

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Atman Reyes is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Moorpark, CA.